Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 97% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
2 april 2024

good

Alliwava Official Site | Mini Computer | Projector
Hongkong SAR van China
8 dagen gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 3 april 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us as we strive to provide the best service possible.

Best regards,
Mariadel 💗
Willdesk Customer Support 🌟

3 januari 2024

Nona was great and helpful

Shop Sigvaris
Australië
11 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 6 januari 2024

I'm thrilled to hear that Nona was fantastic and helpful! 🌟 If you have any more questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 😊

Best regards,
Sophie | Willdesk Support

26 december 2023

Nona helped me a lot! Thanks :)

DoctorEvening
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 28 december 2023

I'm thrilled to hear that Nona was able to assist you! 🌟 Thanks for your feedback, and if you ever need further help, we're here for you! 😊👍

Best regards,
Sophie | Willdesk Support

28 december 2023

I like this app. Great and fast customer support.

Designmycraft
Hongkong SAR van China
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 30 december 2023

I'm thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the app! 😊 Our team is delighted to provide you with great and speedy customer support. If you have any more feedback or questions, feel free to reach out! 🚀👍

Best regards,
Sophie | Willdesk Support

19 februari 2024

Great customer service. Quick, friendly and informative.

Silk Closet
Australië
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 22 februari 2024

Thank you so much for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service team. Providing quick, friendly, and informative support is always our goal, and we're glad to know that we were able to meet your expectations. If you ever need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best Regards,
Nona 💞
Willdesk Team

29 december 2023

Excellent customer service

Denta Forma
Australië
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 30 december 2023

Thank you for your kind words! 😊 We're thrilled to hear you had an excellent experience with our customer service. If you ever need assistance again, feel free to reach out! 👍🌟

Best regards,
Sophie | Loloyal Support 💫

10 november 2023

Great customer service, I had a small issue but it was solved in just a few minutes.
Thanks Grace

Gentil Official
Australië
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 11 november 2023

🌟 Thank you so much for your kind words! 🤗 We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with our customer service team. If you ever need assistance again, feel free to reach out. Thanks for choosing us! 🙌😊

Sophie|Willdesk Support Team🥰

5 december 2023

Good so far. Great support and reasonable prices. Its also great that thye have multi language support and user interface

OZ Smart
Australië
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 6 december 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you've had a good experience so far. Our team is dedicated to providing excellent support, and we're delighted that you appreciate our reasonable prices. 🌟 It's fantastic to know that our multi-language support and user interface have contributed to your satisfaction. If you have any further comments or suggestions, feel free to share! 🚀

Best Regards,
Sophie|Willdesk Team

2 januari 2024

very good

Linkifun
China
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 3 januari 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our [product/service]. If you have any more thoughts to share or if there's anything specific you loved, feel free to let us know! 🌟

Best regards,
Sophie | Loloyal Support 💫

7 november 2023

We have been using Willdesk for a month or two now and it has been fantastic, we love not having to use Meta business suit for messaging anymore!

City Honda Manawatu
Nieuw-Zeeland
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 10 november 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Willdesk! We're thrilled to hear that our platform has been able to provide you with a better messaging solution than Meta business suit. If you have any feedback or suggestions for us, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're always looking for ways to improve our service and better meet the needs of our users.
Best,
Nona|Willdesk Support Team