Recensies (740)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 97% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
18 augustus 2022

Very easy and nice to use, free upgrade to pro plan and free to remove the brand, nice and flexible interface

Zibbo
Australië
18 minuten gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 19 augustus 2022

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well. We will much appreciate your support by recommending us to your friend about our app, so we can spread help to other people. If you have any questions, please kindly contact us any time!! We will be always here for you to serve!

Best Regards,
Regina|Willdesk Support

31 mei 2022

perfectly worked. The page is clean and simple to set up. Free upgrade package available.
国人可以放心使用,提供中文支持。客服态度非常好

Hengchu Store
China
18 minuten gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 13 juni 2022

非常感谢您在我们的应用程序上留下宝贵的评论! !您的支持和建议永远是wiildesk前进的最大动力!我谨代表所有团队成员向你们表示最诚挚的感谢! !

祝你生意兴隆,财源广进!
Kelly|Willdesk 支持

17 januari 2023

Super fast respond and very helpful. Thanks Mia and Willdesk team. Will support your app longterm!!!

Giftago
Vietnam
17 minuten gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 17 januari 2023

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well. We will much appreciate your support by recommending us to your friend about our app, so we can spread help to other people. If you have any questions, please kindly contact us any time!! We will be always here for you to serve!

Best Regards,
Mia|Willdesk Support

25 februari 2023

Mariazell ist die beste! Bisher funktioniert die App gut, ich habe sie aber noch keinem Härtetest unterzogen. Das folgt noch.

SENNARIEHN
Duitsland
16 minuten gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 26 februari 2023

Vielen Dank, dass Sie uns eine 5-Sterne-Bewertung gegeben haben. Wir sind wirklich dankbar, dass wir Sie gut bedient haben. Wir werden Ihre Unterstützung sehr zu schätzen wissen, indem Sie uns an Ihre Freunde für unsere App weiterempfehlen, damit wir anderen Menschen helfen können. Wenn Sie Fragen haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte jederzeit!! Wir werden immer für Sie da sein!
Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Mariadel|Willdesk-Support

28 augustus 2022

Very good experience. Jessa is super helpful. It is super easy to manipulate and I believe that our customers will love this function.

Peng Tai
Frankrijk
11 minuten gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 29 augustus 2022

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well. We will much appreciate your support by recommending us to your friend about our app, so we can spread help to other people. If you have any questions, please kindly contact us any time!! We will be always here for you to serve!

Best Regards,
Jessa|Willdesk Support

10 januari 2022

Very nice app, easy to use, helpful technicians, good for SEO ! Highly recommend as Google will show these in the search results.

Primine
België
10 minuten gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 12 januari 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your approval. Your support means a lot to us. If there is anything I can help with, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks again for your support. Have a wonderful day!

Regards
Anne

17 januari 2023

Great customer service and it's nice to find an app that doesn't charge a monthly fee for just using the FAQ functionality. Highly recommend!

Camo Nets USA
Verenigde Staten
9 minuten gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 17 januari 2023

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well. We will much appreciate your support by recommending us to your friend about our app, so we can spread help to other people. If you have any questions, please kindly contact us any time!! We will be always here for you to serve!

Best Regards,
Nona|Willdesk Support

13 juli 2022

They helped pretty fast to remove branding. It was a pleaasent experience with their support and this app is free.

PUFFLINE INC
Verenigde Staten
5 minuten gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 18 juli 2022

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well. We will much appreciate your support by recommending us to your friend about our app, so we can spread help to other people. If you have any questions, please kindly contact us any time!! We will be always here for you to serve!

Best Regards,
Molly|Willdesk Support

15 december 2022

It is a good app and customer support is helpful. It would be perfect if with more auto-reply features.

Puredown
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 uur gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 15 december 2022

Thank you for feedback. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well. We will much appreciate your support by recommending us to your friend about our app, so we can spread help to other people. Thank you for your suggestion and we will work on the Auto-reply feature. Once it was released, we will tell you as soon as possible.

Best Regards,
Ashley|Willdesk Support

12 december 2022

Despite advertising 'Manage all channels in one inbox, including Live chat, Email, Whatsapp, Messenger' the app can't actually handle receiving emails. All it can do is post a link to your email address.

Penguin Amusement Inc
Verenigde Staten
29 minuten gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 12 december 2022

Dear Penguin Amusement Inc,

This is Rong, I'm so sorry for the inconvenience caused to you, please allow us to express our sincerest apology to disappoint you on how the email feature works, please kindly trust us, we are dedicated to provide better experience to our valued users. if you can kindly give us another chance to improve our service and correct our mistakes,we will be more than appreciated! all we want is to provide you a better experience on using our app! :(

Warmest Regards,
Rong/Product Manager