Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 97% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
8 mei 2024

lelive
Zuid-Afrika
Ongeveer 2 uur gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 10 mei 2024

Thank you for leaving us an excellent rating! 🎉 We're thrilled to know that you had a positive experience with us. If there's anything specific you loved or any suggestions you have for improvement, feel free to share! 🌟😊

Best Regards,
Sophie 💞
Willdesk Team

12 februari 2024

NI LO PIENSES
Spanje
Ongeveer 21 uur gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 15 februari 2024

Thank you so much for taking time to leave a review. We're thrilled to know that you had a positive experience with our [product/service]. If there's anything else we can do to make your experience even better, feel free to let us know. 😊🙌 We continue to strive to serve you with the best service you deserved. Again, thank you and Have a nice day!

Best Regards,
Kim|Willdesk Team

13 december 2023

Ehaho Official
China
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 17 december 2023

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you for the five-star review! We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with our product/service. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, feel free to share. 😊 We appreciate your support!

Cheers,
Sophie|Willdesk Team💎

20 januari 2024

BIFAMO
Turkije
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 21 januari 2024

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you so much for the five-star review! We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience. 😊 Your feedback means a lot to us! If you ever have more to share or any suggestions, feel free to reach out. 🚀 #HappyCustomer

Best regards,
Sophie | Willdesk Support

27 november 2023

Messiah Aesthetics
Verenigd Koninkrijk
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 29 november 2023

🌟 Thank you so much for the awesome five-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our [product/service]. If there's anything else we can do to make your experience even better, feel free to let us know. 😊🙌

Best Regards,
Sophie|Willdesk Team

4 januari 2024

Beishi
China
6 dagen gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 5 januari 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our app. We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to know that you had a positive experience with us.

At Willdesk, we are committed to delivering exceptional service and are always looking for ways to improve. If there's anything specific you enjoyed about your experience or if there are any areas where you think we could enhance our service further, we'd love to hear more from you.

Your insights are valuable to us, and we are dedicated to ensuring that each customer has an excellent experience. We look forward to the opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.

Best regards,
Mariadel

19 november 2023

Connect Hut
Canada
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 21 november 2023

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you so much for the fantastic five-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience! 😊✨ Your support means the world to us! 🌍🙌

Best Regards,
Sophie|Willdesk Live Chat Team

27 november 2023

Filter Flair
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 29 november 2023

🌟 Thank you so much for the awesome five-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our [product/service]. If there's anything else we can do to make your experience even better, feel free to let us know. 😊🙌

Best Regards,
Sophie|Willdesk Team

16 november 2023

Kensui
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 18 november 2023

🚀 We're thrilled to know you had a positive experience. If there's anything specific you loved or if you have more feedback to share, feel free to let us know. We're here to assist you! 👍🌈🎉
Best Regards,
Nona|Willdesk Live Chat Team

16 november 2023

HYPER GOGO
Hongkong SAR van China
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 18 november 2023

🌟 Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you find our application support excellent. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. 😊🙌
Best Regards,
Nona|Willdesk Live Chat Team