Recensies (744)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 97% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
30 mei 2024

Pour le moment l'application à l'air de bien marcher, et le support a été très réactif pour nous aider à résoudre avec succès notre blocage.

Nomadic State Of Mind "FRANCE"
Frankrijk
14 dagen gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 31 mei 2024

Merci pour votre retour positif ! Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que l'application fonctionne bien pour vous et que notre équipe d'assistance a pu vous aider rapidement à résoudre votre blocage. Votre satisfaction est notre priorité absolue et nous nous engageons à vous offrir la meilleure expérience possible.

Si nous pouvons faire autre chose pour améliorer votre expérience, veuillez nous le faire savoir. Vos idées sont inestimables et nous sommes là pour garantir que tout se passe bien pour vous. 🤗❣️

Cordialement,

Mariadel
Service client Willdesk 🌟

20 februari 2024

Very helpful. I like it so far!!

Radiant Visage
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 22 februari 2024

Thank you for your feedback and for sharing your experience! We're delighted to hear that you found our service helpful and that you're enjoying it so far. If there's anything more we can do to enhance your experience or address any concerns you may have, please feel free to reach out. We're here to assist you every step of the way!

Best Regards,
Nona🥰
Willdesk Team

5 september 2023

Great customer service.... Unfortunately there is no Instagram DM integration

Arcoiris Furniture
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 7 september 2023

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled you've had a positive experience with our service.

While we currently don't have Instagram DM integration, you can sync Instagram messages to your Facebook page inbox. Then, integrate Facebook with our app for streamlined message management.

Good news! Our developers are actively working on direct Instagram integration, coming soon. 😊

Your feedback helps shape our service. If you have questions or need assistance, reach out to our team. We're here to support you. Thank you for your input! 🙌

If there's anything else to improve your experience, please let us know. It will mean a lot to us! We're here for you! 🌟

- Mariadel

Bewerkt 6 januari 2022

I just installed this app due to the reviews, seems positive. I'm currently editing my FAQs and it's seamless and easy. I also needed to upgrade to pro to continue and support offers it for free which is great! Looking forward to using this app.

On The Table
Verenigde Staten
12 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 6 januari 2022

Hi On The Table,

Thank you for your approval. We value your feedback and your support means a lot to us. We will keep going to offer better service. If there is anything else we can help, please feel free to contact us.
Thanks again for your support. Have a wonderful day!

Regards
Anne

29 juni 2022

Fijne app, mag betere eigen in te stellen vormgeving van de FAQ-pagina hebben. Verder prima ondersteuning van Molly ;)

oikimoiki
Nederland
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 30 juni 2022

Bedankt voor het geven van feedback. We zijn erg dankbaar dat we je goed van dienst zijn geweest. We zullen heel hard aan je suggestie werken, heb alsjeblieft geduld met ons. We zullen u op de hoogte houden en we staan ​​altijd voor u klaar om u van dienst te zijn!

Vriendelijke groeten,
Molly|Willdesk-ondersteuning

3 februari 2022

I just started using the app, it's fine, for now I'm happy with it. I like quick support and a simple menu.

dajander91
Servië
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 8 februari 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your approval. It's our pleasure to help you. Your support means a lot to us. And we will keep going to offer better service. If there is anything else we can help, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks again for your support. Have a wonderful day~

Regards
Esther

16 mei 2022

安装时不确定是否时网络问题,一直打不开安装不了,试了好长时间才成功的,平时联系客服有事也会出现这个问题,其他都很好,但是希望可以增加一项,频道里可以添加另外的独立页面且可以自己选择排版,追踪订单数量可以放开限制。

Smad Electric Appliances
China
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 16 mei 2022

非常感谢您关于我们app的宝贵建议,我们的开发技术人员已经根据您提出的问题马上进行了排查和维护,请您放心,问题马上就能得到解决!关于订单查询量的事宜您可以找我们的客服人员为您开放权限哈~我们会立即帮您解锁至尊VIP无限制查询权限!最后请允许我代表willdesk团队成员向您表示我们的感谢!您的支持和建议是我们前进的最大动力!

最真挚的祝福
Kelly/willdesk support

9 juli 2023

Support is great!!. The app needs a little more work on the integrations but I'm sure they will get there soon.

De Miami Store
Verenigde Staten
12 dagen gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 9 juli 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that our support team has been helpful to you. We appreciate your patience as we continue to work on improving our integrations. Rest assured that we're always striving to provide the best possible experience for our users.
- Joewelyn🌹

19 februari 2022

Everything is good so far. I just installed it. Hopefully I can leave another review after i receive messages from my customers

Konfidence Boutique
Verenigde Staten
8 dagen gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 24 februari 2022

Thank you for your positive review. Should you have any problems, feel free to contact us. We are always here to help. Regards, Esther

6 mei 2023

Ottima app, peccato che il piano gratuito duri solo un mese. Assistenza veloce e disponibile, grazie Mia, sei stata davvero gentile!

Ameno Design for Home
Italië
3 dagen gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 7 mei 2023

Grazie per aver dedicato del tempo per scrivere il tuo feedback! Apprezziamo molto l'iniziativa di completare il nostro sondaggio. È un onore per noi fornirti un servizio eccellente ed è evidente che non siamo stati all'altezza delle tue aspettative. La tua risposta dimostra che abbiamo margini di crescita e possiamo fare di meglio. 😊 Se potessi dirci cosa potremmo fare in modo efficace e migliorare la tua esperienza, sarebbe fantastico. Siamo entusiasti di sentire cosa hai da condividere. Buona giornata!~🌹

Distinti saluti,
Mia | Supporto Willdesk