Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 97% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
21 februari 2024

The support help us to add on option to open the willdesk window via a Click on our own icone or text selection. Great option to connect our CUSTOMER CARE page to willdesk. Just continue like now, excellent-recommended. Cheers. Cricketco.be

thbeau
België
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 22 februari 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our support team assisted you in seamlessly integrating the option to open the WillDesk window through a click on your own icon or text selection. It's fantastic to know that this feature has enhanced your connection with our CUSTOMER CARE page. 🤝 We're committed to maintaining this level of excellence, and we truly appreciate your recommendation. Cheers to more successful collaborations! 🚀🎉

Best Regards,
Sophie 💞
Willdesk Team

5 februari 2024

We've been using Willdesk for our FAQ section for quite some time now and we really are very satisfied. Also the chat function is helpful for our online shop.

I particularly want to mention the Willdesk support team. Not only are they always very friendly, they also make a great effort to solve any issue or question I have.

Flasher Online Shop
Oostenrijk
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 8 februari 2024

🌟 Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that Willdesk has been a valuable asset for your FAQ section and online shop. 😊 Our team is dedicated to providing top-notch support, and we're delighted that you appreciate their friendliness and commitment to resolving any issues or questions. 🚀 Your satisfaction is our priority! If there's anything else you need, feel free to reach out. Happy to have you on board! 🙌✨

Best regards,
Sophie| Willdesk Support

28 maart 2024

The chat feature has been super useful in connecting with customers quickly. Having it directly integrated into Shopify makes it easier than ever to provide quick, detailed information.

Brick Mill Furniture
Verenigde Staten
2 dagen gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 2 april 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! 😊 We're delighted to hear that you found our chat feature super useful in connecting with your customers! At the same time, our integration with Shopify makes it more convenient for you to access information from Shopify's end. If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
Willdesk Support Team 🌟

5 maart 2024

Really easy to set up and use among the others on the shopify app store. Custom support is quick to respond and really helpful. Sophie from the live chat support is really helpful and sweet.

Luxpresso
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
15 dagen gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 6 maart 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! 😊 We're delighted to hear that you found our app easy to set up among other Shopify Apps and our customer support responsive and helpful! At the same time, we are celebrating to know that you found Sophie very helpful and sweet. If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
Willdesk Support Team 🌟

10 maart 2024

I have just started using this app and at the moment I am really happy with it. Also the customer service has been first class!

Rogey
Verenigd Koninkrijk
9 dagen gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 11 maart 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! 😊 We're overwhelmed to hear that you are happy with our services and we're delighted to know that you find our customer support first class! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
Willdesk Support Team 🌟

21 maart 2024

Great and fast support. Thank you

VitaliZEN
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 22 maart 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! 😊 We're overwhelmed to hear that you are happy with our services and we're delighted to know that you find our customer support fast! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
Willdesk Support Team 🌟

21 december 2023

A top APP!
It offers a lot of customization options, live chat and FAQ page in one.
The web app and mobile app also work very reliably.
And I was always helped very quickly and competently with the smaller adjustments for my shop. I now use a lot of apps, but with Willdesk other providers can follow an example when it comes to support, which is what I always hope for. Top!

RolConArt
Oostenrijk
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 22 december 2023

Wow, thank you for the stellar review! 💖 We're thrilled to hear that you consider us a top app and appreciate the customization options. It's fantastic to know that our live chat, FAQ page, and the reliability of both our web and mobile apps have met your expectations. We're especially grateful for your kind words about our support team's quick and competent assistance with your shop adjustments.

At Willdesk, we're dedicated to providing top-notch service, and your feedback fuels our commitment. If there's anything more you need or any further enhancements you'd like to see, don't hesitate to let us know. We're honored to have you as a valued user, and we look forward to continually exceeding your expectations. Thanks for choosing Willdesk! 🤗

Best regards,
Mariadel | Loloyal Support 💫

10 januari 2024

So far - so good. I need to learn about your program so I can ask intelligent and productive questions.

Kid-Epics Expressions
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 13 januari 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 😊If you have any more thoughts to share about the program or if there's any specific queries, feel free to let us know! 🌟 We will be more happy to assist you. 🥰

Best regards,
Kim | Willdesk Support

26 maart 2024

This app is really convenient and helped us solve a lot of problems. The online customer service responded very promptly.

MISS ORD
Hongkong SAR van China
6 dagen gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 2 april 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! 😊 We're so glad to hear that you find our app convenient and a problem solver! We are happy to know that our customer support is responding promptly to your queries! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out anytime. Your satisfaction is our priority! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
Willdesk Support Team 🌟

8 april 2024

I would recommend this to others as it is pretty simple to use and customer support is awesome even or the free plan

eTrixie
Australië
1 dag gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 9 april 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you found our platform easy to use and that you received exceptional customer support, even on our free plan! 😊 Your recommendation means the world to us, and we're here to support you every step of the way. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Happy selling! 🛍️🎉

Best regards,
Sophie 💗
Willdesk Customer Support 🌟