Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 97% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
20 januari 2024

BIFAMO
Turkije
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 21 januari 2024

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you so much for the five-star review! We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience. 😊 Your feedback means a lot to us! If you ever have more to share or any suggestions, feel free to reach out. 🚀 #HappyCustomer

Best regards,
Sophie | Willdesk Support

27 november 2023

Filter Flair
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 29 november 2023

🌟 Thank you so much for the awesome five-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our [product/service]. If there's anything else we can do to make your experience even better, feel free to let us know. 😊🙌

Best Regards,
Sophie|Willdesk Team

19 november 2023

Connect Hut
Canada
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 21 november 2023

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you so much for the fantastic five-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience! 😊✨ Your support means the world to us! 🌍🙌

Best Regards,
Sophie|Willdesk Live Chat Team

16 november 2023

Kensui
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 18 november 2023

🚀 We're thrilled to know you had a positive experience. If there's anything specific you loved or if you have more feedback to share, feel free to let us know. We're here to assist you! 👍🌈🎉
Best Regards,
Nona|Willdesk Live Chat Team

16 november 2023

HYPER GOGO
Hongkong SAR van China
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 18 november 2023

🌟 Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you find our application support excellent. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. 😊🙌
Best Regards,
Nona|Willdesk Live Chat Team

11 november 2023

BAAKD LTD
Verenigd Koninkrijk
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 12 november 2023

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you so much for the five-star rating! 🙌 We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience! If you ever need assistance or have feedback, feel free to reach out. 😊👍 #HappyCustomer #FiveStarReview

Sophie|Willdesk Support Team🥰

19 oktober 2023

MIBOUTIK
Spanje
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 20 oktober 2023

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again.

- Mariadel / Willdesk Customer Support

10 november 2023

Conscious Breathing
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 6 uur gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 11 november 2023

Thank you for the five-star rating! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience! If you have any feedback or suggestions, feel free to share. 😊

Sophie|Willdesk Support Team🥰

19 september 2023

AtomArtColor
Canada
Ongeveer 16 uur gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 20 september 2023

Thank you for the rating! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our live chat app. If you ever have any questions or feedback in the future, feel free to reach out. We're here to help and continuously improve your experience.

- Mariadel