Recenze (29)

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 100 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
19. květen 2024

Our biggest barrier to migrating to shopify was solving for being able to sale by weight. This app has been phenomenal for us. It slows our POS process down slightly, but the outcome has been very worth it and the performance of the app has been overall very stable once we got up and running

Bear Creek Trading Co.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Filljoy odpověděl 20. květen 2024

Thank you so much for the kind review!

11. červen 2024

Great customer service

ÖlalaVert
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 18 dny
13. březen 2024

I have great experience with the app and the builder of the app. They are very nice and talented. Always recommended Filljoy!

Tiptop Foods Kitchen & Halal Meat
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
18. leden 2021

This app wouldn't have launched at a better time for us! I own and operate a specialty grocery store, and weighing meat and produce is crucial. Having the scale talk to the POS was a game changer. I can't wait for it to go one step further and take items out of inventory. We'll get there!

Harbin Hollow
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář Filljoy odpověděl 19. leden 2021

Thank you Michele, it's been great partnering with you! Happy to share inventory adjustment will be launched in the near future :)

9. duben 2022

Great app! I really appreciate how easy it is to get in touch with the developer and that they continuously look for ways to improve it!

Dogwood Refillery
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
28. duben 2022

we have used FillJoy for almost two years and the last update has made our checkout process so much faster and easier. We especially notice a difference in efficiency when customers have more than 3 items to weigh because the taring process is so quick. I have no doubt FillJoy will only get better and working with Derrick has always been enjoyable.

prostainable®
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
19. duben 2021

App is great. Service is even better. Very responsive and has made improvements to the app at request.

Park Market & Refillery
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Filljoy odpověděl 20. duben 2021

Thank you so much Jeff for your kind review! Wishing you and Erika the best with Park Market & Refillery.

15. září 2022

This app made selling by weight so easy for our refill store. Derrick was fantastic and very helpful in setting up the app for us for our refill store on wheels. He is quick to respond and will pretty much do everything he can to help you. I would highly recommend Sell by Weight in POS app!

The Clean Refillery
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Filljoy odpověděl 15. září 2022

Thank you Laura for the kind review!

4. březen 2022

Started using the filljoy app for our zero waste/bulk refill store last month. It's been very easy to use and set up and integrates well with Shopify's products. The developer is very helpful and responsive to queries and is regularly making updates and improvements.

Unpacked Ireland
Irsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
5. prosinec 2022

This app is the perfect solution for our package-free grocery store and refillery. It has allowed us to sell products in-store by weight and online in fixed sizes (weights) and it seamlessly keeps the inventory in sync. It's very easy to set up, extremely good value, and the app developer is very responsive to bug reports and feature requests! Filljoy also has a solution which we use in-store which uses RFID tags to store the tare weights of customers' containers - they provide all the hardware and again it's very easy to set up and use. I highly recommend Filljoy's apps for any stores that sell products by weight!

Reimagine Co
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem