Sellkite ‑ Digital Downloads , Počet recenzí: 78

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 99 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
4. březen 2024

This app has been extremely useful for us in sending automated e-guides and information to customer.

The app is simple and easy to use and the support provided is outstanding.

Would highly recommend this app for anyone selling digital books, guides, and other digital products

SimCorner USA
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
18. březen 2024

Good app, good support, recommended

Leading Wish
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
19. říjen 2023

I've been using the app for a little over 6 months now to make the downloads available to my customers and I'm happy with it. If there are any questions or problems, Shri from the support is helping quickly and easily.

Babybrei-selber-machen.de
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
7. listopad 2022

Very helpful when a glitch happened! Very polite and understanding when I reached out for help. Would recommend to any digital business!

Boondock Vinyl Creations
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
16. listopad 2022

I've just started using the app and am excited to get started. So far the support from developer has been very attentive. The app is very straight forward to use

MyRitualSoak.com
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
14. leden 2023

Service is exceptional. very quick response times and very genuine in terms of wanting to help you get exactly what your business needs to succeed. Especially when starting a business you don't come across many people who genuinely want to help you. This app has all the features you need!

Love Yourself Skincare and Makeup
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
23. leden 2023

Ein sehr netter Kontakt. Für einen jungen Mann, der das alles alleine auf die Beine stellt. ich bin beeindruckt! Er nimmt sich sehr viel Zeit für dich und macht seinen Job wirklich sehr gut! Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen. Top!

Fitroll
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
17. srpen 2022

app is great! customer service was great! after a walk through on how the app works it is so easy to use and straight to the point. thank you!

Molashbar
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
Vývojář Sellkite Business odpověděl 17. srpen 2022

Thanks a lot . Highly appreciate ❤️ your support

16. leden 2022

Excellent support by Cara from sellkit. Must have the app if you are sell digital any product in your store.

Dorzea Nichole Cosmetics
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
Vývojář Sellkite Business odpověděl 16. leden 2022

Thank you so much for your support :)

9. srpen 2022

I am using this app for my ebooks, and I can only recommend it. The app is very easy to use and set up, and they have exceptional customer service. I just had a call to receive little help and clarification on certain things I wasn´t sure about, and they straight away make time to call and help ASAP. So I know if there is any problem, they will be there. I also like the fact that you can customize everything according to your brand, adding logo and colors to the download and thank you pages which is very important for branding. Thank you again, guys! you are doing a great job!!!

MR. WISHY™️
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
Vývojář Sellkite Business odpověděl 9. srpen 2022

Thank you so much for your support !