Sendcloud , 263 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 76% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 14% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
29 aprile 2024

Werkt makkelijk en alles is overzichtelijk

Checkit now
Paesi Bassi
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
23 aprile 2024

Ich arbeite schon seit Jahren mit Sendcloud. Es spart mir viel Zeit mit dem Versand. Kann ich nur empfehlen.

laserhelden
Germania
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
10 aprile 2024

excelente todo, muy recomendado, buen trato buenas condiciones.

PETS AND BLOCKS
Spagna
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
4 ottobre 2023

Very disapointed by their service, they just announced they will double my subscription fee and I will have less features than before. I have been a loyal customer since 2020, shared feedback on improvements but you lost my faith and loyalty. Hopefully a bell will ring and you will put customer satisfaction as one of your priorities... this before money ;-)

Sorry but I can't accept paying twice for a service with less features.

Les P'tits Canons
Belgio
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
6 febbraio 2024

Slechte bedrijf. Verkeerde tarieven en app werkt niet naar behoren.

Gløde
Paesi Bassi
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
19 settembre 2023

At the beginning everything was nice, but their service has been worsening over the last months.
It takes them over a week to let you know where a parcel has been delivered. It happens, more and more, that parcels are left at some neighbour and the information of where exactly the parcel has been left is not provided.
We have to manually request this info, and we get it a week later, which is not acceptable.
Also, upon the worsening service of the carriers, they keep on saying that it's not their fault, that they are only in between. But if I work directly with a carrier, at least I have an account manager at which I can make complaints.
With Sendcloud, they say that Carriers don't accept complaints about missing pick-ups for example, which makes no sense.
So, I DON'T recommend Sendcloud anymore. Their service idea is good, however, the execution has a lot of room for improvement.

HOMO NATURALS
Spagna
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
26 ottobre 2023

Service client très très long. 4 à 5 jours pour donner une réponse (pour de la logistique c'est trop long). L'account manager n'est plus disponible dès la 1ere minute après l'installation. Personne ne répond jamais au chat ou sinon en attendant parfois 1h environ.

La Crique
Francia
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
11 gennaio 2024

ik doe alles wat ze zeggen maar een koppeling met shopify lukt niet ..
op youtube gekeken en ook hun eigen website maar op geen enkele mannier wil het werken.

Pompilove
Paesi Bassi
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
29 marzo 2024

Funktioniert nicht

MeshMall
Germania
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
2 novembre 2023

Han actualizado los planes a peor. Tienes distintos planes y no hay mejora de precio en ninguno de ellos, solo hay que hacer el cálculo de los envíos, creo que nos toman por tontos... han subido los precios de todo y como te pases de las etiquetas te cobran más del doble. No la recomiendo.

Z Drinks
Spagna
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app