Recensioni (267)

Valutazione complessiva
4
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 76% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 15% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
19 aprile 2024

Buena aplicación para getsionar todos los envíos de nuestro ecommerce. La atención al cliente es muy rápida y efectiva. Quizá en el plan básico echamos de menos pode poner alguna regla más y tener alguna opción más. Pero cumple nuestras espectativas perfectamente

Branni Pets
Spagna
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
18 maggio 2024

Amazing app

Torena
Belgio
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 aprile 2024

Werkt makkelijk en alles is overzichtelijk

Checkit now
Paesi Bassi
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
11 luglio 2018

Very handy, would definitely recommend it!

La Michaux
Belgio
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
21 maggio 2021

Top, l'application permet de gérer au mieux l'envoi des colis, avec la génération automatique des étiquettes.

Estampille
Francia
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
3 luglio 2019

Handige tool voor webpakketjes verzending. Mag nog iets meer pro activiteit bijv over tarieven - automatisch aangepast? Tool die zegt - nog zoveel extra verzendingen per maand dan betere tarieven oid. Klachtenprocedure als pakketje vermist wordt is online nog niet handig genoeg.

INDISHA
Paesi Bassi
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
11 luglio 2018

Very satisfied with Sendcloud & their costumer service! Only downside is that we do not have the option to fully customize our emails according to a certain signature style. Other than that, the perfect app for shipping!

Oh Yaz
Belgio
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 3 dicembre 2019

Very user-friendly, well-arranged and good links with my shopify store. You are immediately familiar with it. Recommended!!!

LISAMARDI
Belgio
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
6 giugno 2021

Fácil de instalar y configurar. Desde el la el de sendcloud es sencillo gestionar las etiquetas de envío de los pedidos.

Kesia shoes
Spagna
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
13 settembre 2019

Really easy to use!! Almost everything goes automatically!! Just one click and the shippinglabels come out of my labelprinter! I really like that I can customize the track and trace emails and the trace and trace page for the customer. Only thing I don’t like that much is that I can’t contact clientsupport by phone. Maybe something for sendcloud to improve! Other than that, really great app!!

Bee Cute Baby & Kids Fashion
Paesi Bassi
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app