Sendcloud , 246件のレビュー

総合評価
3.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の76%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の15%は1つ星です
2024年2月3日

Pour le bon côté, installation rapide, tarif intéressants.
Pour les envois colissimo direct et lettre suivis ça semble aller.

Pour le mauvais...

L'interface date de 2010 bootstrap style. Pas ergonomique et lente.
Les règles d'expédition ne sont pas pratiques et mal expliquées.

Le pire ce sont les points relais. J'ai d'abord travaillé avec colis privé mais les points relais n'était plus existant lors de l'impression et il fallait tout sélectionner à la main et vérifier avant sur le site colis privé si le point existe toujours. La galère...

Je passe donc chez chronopost, je signe un contrat, et hop, première étiquette envoyée au sav chronopost pour vérification. Et le relais n'existe plus. Chronopost met à jour en direct ses listes mais pas chez sendcloud.

Les deux fois ont me dit que c'est le transporteur le problème mais force est de constater que ce n'est pas le cas. Le pire c'est que les retours du service informatique mettent des lustres.

La Mousse à Plouf
フランス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年4月8日

Muy contenta tanto con la app como con el servicio de atención al cliente. Las 4 cosillas que han dado fallo me lo han arreglado rápidamente. Es fácil de usar y ordenado. Se integra muy bien con Shopify y facilita muchísimo lo que es la generación de etiquetas de envío. Yo trabajo con las tarifas de correos. Ahorró perfectamente 7-12 horas semanalmente con esta función.

Annie's Fingers
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2024年1月10日

Très satisfaite de l'appli. Le SAV est très réactif, et les problèmes résolu rapidement.

Shiny Boutik
フランス
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
2023年10月26日

Service client très très long. 4 à 5 jours pour donner une réponse (pour de la logistique c'est trop long). L'account manager n'est plus disponible dès la 1ere minute après l'installation. Personne ne répond jamais au chat ou sinon en attendant parfois 1h environ.

La Crique
フランス
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2024年4月8日

It may seem a bit overwhelming because it is a powerful tool made for all sizes of businesses but actually once you jump in, it’s easy to use, customer service is really helpful and if you are a small business like mine, you will get all the benefits of using a tool that’s also made for much larger companies.
Others have tried to lure me away but I am very happy right here. Great app and it works fantastic with Shopify.

59Balloons
オランダ
2023年10月4日

Very disapointed by their service, they just announced they will double my subscription fee and I will have less features than before. I have been a loyal customer since 2020, shared feedback on improvements but you lost my faith and loyalty. Hopefully a bell will ring and you will put customer satisfaction as one of your priorities... this before money ;-)

Sorry but I can't accept paying twice for a service with less features.

Les P'tits Canons
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2023年9月19日

At the beginning everything was nice, but their service has been worsening over the last months.
It takes them over a week to let you know where a parcel has been delivered. It happens, more and more, that parcels are left at some neighbour and the information of where exactly the parcel has been left is not provided.
We have to manually request this info, and we get it a week later, which is not acceptable.
Also, upon the worsening service of the carriers, they keep on saying that it's not their fault, that they are only in between. But if I work directly with a carrier, at least I have an account manager at which I can make complaints.
With Sendcloud, they say that Carriers don't accept complaints about missing pick-ups for example, which makes no sense.
So, I DON'T recommend Sendcloud anymore. Their service idea is good, however, the execution has a lot of room for improvement.

HOMO NATURALS
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年1月11日

ik doe alles wat ze zeggen maar een koppeling met shopify lukt niet ..
op youtube gekeken en ook hun eigen website maar op geen enkele mannier wil het werken.

Pompilove
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:4日
2024年2月20日

It took up substantial time coordinating both with Shopify and the Sendcloud team how to integrate Sendcloud's dynamic checkout, time we were unable to activate our online shop.

Support at Shopify was quick to upsell my account but redirected me to Sendcloud for integration support. Sendcloud pretty much refused to help me with the integration and repeatedly pointed towards their documentation.

After reiterating the integration did not work I was told that dynamic checkout is only supported by Woocommerce and Magento or an API needs to be built: https://api.sendcloud.dev/docs/sendcloud-public-api/dynamic-checkout.

As this changes the required level of effort for the Shop owner substantially it's in my opinion both on Shopify and Sendcloud to better inform customers on what they are (or are not) paying for.

Palet.
オランダ
2024年4月4日

utilizziamo questa piattaforma da più di un anno e non possiamo che essere soddisfatti del servizio. i costi sono tra i più bassi rispetto ad altri concorrenti che hanno tariffe di spedizione molto più alte. con il tempo i corrieri disponibili sono aumentati e questo permette di gestire ogni spedizione come meglio si crede. inoltre il servizio clienti molto gentile e per qualsiasi problematica sono tutti completamente a disposizione e ti mettono a tuo agio sin da subito. dal pannello puoi seguire tutte le spedizioni man mano ed è molto intuitivo sia in fase di setup iniziale che in fase di utilizzo.
servizio consigliato, uno dei migliori sul mercato.

Games Time Aversa
イタリア