レビュー (269)

総合評価
4.1
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の77%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の14%は1つ星です
2024年6月11日

MI TERCER ENVÍO Y ME HAN PERDIDO UN PAQUETE CON UN VALOR DE UNA PRENDA DE 3.000,00 € DENTRO.
SU RESPUESTA: "ME DICEN DESDE CORREOS QUE HAN PERDIDO EL PAQUETE Y HAN CERRADO LA INVESTIGACIÓN".
MUY MAL SERVICIO. NO TE AYUDAN, NO TE SOLUCIONAN.
UN ROBO, 3.000,00€ A LA BASURA Y NO PUEDO HACER NADA!

Debau Official
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2024年3月24日

Gemakkelijk te koppelen app. Superhandig om te versturen, gezien je niets meer hoeft over te typen. Tarieven hangen af van je verzendhoeveelheid, maar zijn in lijn met de tarieven die de vervoerders zelf vragen, mocht je rechtstreeks bij hen verzenden.

Your Next Jewel
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:5年以上
2024年4月10日

Ottima applicazione, la usiamo da diversi anni.
l'assistenza è veloce nel risolvere eventuali problemi,
ed è perfettamente sincronizzata sia con shopify che Amazon.

Consigliata

Casahomewear
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2024年3月25日

Je suis très satisfaite de l'application Sendcloud, à la fois par son ergonomie que les équipes d'agents qui n'hésitent pas à nous aider dès besoin. Je recommande Sendcloud pour l'envoi de ses colis e-commerce.

Namsaa
フランス
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2024年5月27日

Ik heb deze app nu al een tijdje en ben er erg tevreden mee. Het is fijn dat er veel keuze aan vervoerders is.

annatreurniet.nl
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年2月20日

It took up substantial time coordinating both with Shopify and the Sendcloud team how to integrate Sendcloud's dynamic checkout, time we were unable to activate our online shop.

Support at Shopify was quick to upsell my account but redirected me to Sendcloud for integration support. Sendcloud pretty much refused to help me with the integration and repeatedly pointed towards their documentation.

After reiterating the integration did not work I was told that dynamic checkout is only supported by Woocommerce and Magento or an API needs to be built: https://api.sendcloud.dev/docs/sendcloud-public-api/dynamic-checkout.

As this changes the required level of effort for the Shop owner substantially it's in my opinion both on Shopify and Sendcloud to better inform customers on what they are (or are not) paying for.

Palet.
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:14日
2024年3月22日

Fijne app, werkt altijd en nooit problemen. Voordeel is ook dat je meerdere vervoerders kan kiezen en meerdere shopify shops kan toevoegen in hetzelfde account.

fietsaccessoires.nl
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2024年4月23日

Fijne app, geen problemen mee ervaren.
Zeer behulpzaam helpdesk.

Emiza Jewellery
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2024年3月28日

Ich arbeite mit Sendcloud schon mehrere Jahre. Die Anbindung hier mit Shopify funktioniert hervorragend.

UNICITY Feel Great Shop MLB24
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
2024年2月8日

I have issues with customs documents, they don't print correctly. Support is not helpful. I think the app is too expensive considering the issues it causes.

Art on Words
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:3年以上