Sendcloud , 264件のレビュー

総合評価
4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の77%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の14%は1つ星です
2024年4月29日

Werkt makkelijk en alles is overzichtelijk

Checkit now
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2024年4月23日

Ich arbeite schon seit Jahren mit Sendcloud. Es spart mir viel Zeit mit dem Versand. Kann ich nur empfehlen.

laserhelden
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2024年4月10日

excelente todo, muy recomendado, buen trato buenas condiciones.

PETS AND BLOCKS
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2023年10月4日

Very disapointed by their service, they just announced they will double my subscription fee and I will have less features than before. I have been a loyal customer since 2020, shared feedback on improvements but you lost my faith and loyalty. Hopefully a bell will ring and you will put customer satisfaction as one of your priorities... this before money ;-)

Sorry but I can't accept paying twice for a service with less features.

Les P'tits Canons
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2024年2月6日

Slechte bedrijf. Verkeerde tarieven en app werkt niet naar behoren.

Gløde
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2023年9月19日

At the beginning everything was nice, but their service has been worsening over the last months.
It takes them over a week to let you know where a parcel has been delivered. It happens, more and more, that parcels are left at some neighbour and the information of where exactly the parcel has been left is not provided.
We have to manually request this info, and we get it a week later, which is not acceptable.
Also, upon the worsening service of the carriers, they keep on saying that it's not their fault, that they are only in between. But if I work directly with a carrier, at least I have an account manager at which I can make complaints.
With Sendcloud, they say that Carriers don't accept complaints about missing pick-ups for example, which makes no sense.
So, I DON'T recommend Sendcloud anymore. Their service idea is good, however, the execution has a lot of room for improvement.

HOMO NATURALS
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2023年10月26日

Service client très très long. 4 à 5 jours pour donner une réponse (pour de la logistique c'est trop long). L'account manager n'est plus disponible dès la 1ere minute après l'installation. Personne ne répond jamais au chat ou sinon en attendant parfois 1h environ.

La Crique
フランス
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2024年1月11日

ik doe alles wat ze zeggen maar een koppeling met shopify lukt niet ..
op youtube gekeken en ook hun eigen website maar op geen enkele mannier wil het werken.

Pompilove
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:4日
2024年3月29日

Funktioniert nicht

MeshMall
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:2日
2023年11月2日

Han actualizado los planes a peor. Tienes distintos planes y no hay mejora de precio en ninguno de ellos, solo hay que hacer el cálculo de los envíos, creo que nos toman por tontos... han subido los precios de todo y como te pases de las etiquetas te cobran más del doble. No la recomiendo.

Z Drinks
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:3年以上