Sendcloud , 264件のレビュー

総合評価
4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の77%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の14%は1つ星です
2024年2月20日

It took up substantial time coordinating both with Shopify and the Sendcloud team how to integrate Sendcloud's dynamic checkout, time we were unable to activate our online shop.

Support at Shopify was quick to upsell my account but redirected me to Sendcloud for integration support. Sendcloud pretty much refused to help me with the integration and repeatedly pointed towards their documentation.

After reiterating the integration did not work I was told that dynamic checkout is only supported by Woocommerce and Magento or an API needs to be built: https://api.sendcloud.dev/docs/sendcloud-public-api/dynamic-checkout.

As this changes the required level of effort for the Shop owner substantially it's in my opinion both on Shopify and Sendcloud to better inform customers on what they are (or are not) paying for.

Palet.
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:14日
2024年2月8日

I have issues with customs documents, they don't print correctly. Support is not helpful. I think the app is too expensive considering the issues it causes.

Art on Words
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2024年3月25日

Des escrocs qui veulent nous faire payer une assurance que l'on a pas prise.. plus de 18 000€ nous sont réclamés, c'est un scandale !

Esprit Padel Shop
フランス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年5月6日

non riesco collegare , e non e chiaro come procedere nonostante ho pagato anche la prova di carta di credito

CONERO BEACHWEAR
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:6日
2023年10月4日

Very disapointed by their service, they just announced they will double my subscription fee and I will have less features than before. I have been a loyal customer since 2020, shared feedback on improvements but you lost my faith and loyalty. Hopefully a bell will ring and you will put customer satisfaction as one of your priorities... this before money ;-)

Sorry but I can't accept paying twice for a service with less features.

Les P'tits Canons
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2023年9月19日

At the beginning everything was nice, but their service has been worsening over the last months.
It takes them over a week to let you know where a parcel has been delivered. It happens, more and more, that parcels are left at some neighbour and the information of where exactly the parcel has been left is not provided.
We have to manually request this info, and we get it a week later, which is not acceptable.
Also, upon the worsening service of the carriers, they keep on saying that it's not their fault, that they are only in between. But if I work directly with a carrier, at least I have an account manager at which I can make complaints.
With Sendcloud, they say that Carriers don't accept complaints about missing pick-ups for example, which makes no sense.
So, I DON'T recommend Sendcloud anymore. Their service idea is good, however, the execution has a lot of room for improvement.

HOMO NATURALS
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年2月6日

Slechte bedrijf. Verkeerde tarieven en app werkt niet naar behoren.

Gløde
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2024年1月11日

ik doe alles wat ze zeggen maar een koppeling met shopify lukt niet ..
op youtube gekeken en ook hun eigen website maar op geen enkele mannier wil het werken.

Pompilove
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:4日
2024年3月29日

Funktioniert nicht

MeshMall
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:2日
2023年11月2日

Han actualizado los planes a peor. Tienes distintos planes y no hay mejora de precio en ninguno de ellos, solo hay que hacer el cálculo de los envíos, creo que nos toman por tontos... han subido los precios de todo y como te pases de las etiquetas te cobran más del doble. No la recomiendo.

Z Drinks
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:3年以上