SearchPie: SEO Booster & Speed , 3.531 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,9
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %88 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %9 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
14 Ocak 2021

i have only had this for a day, very easy to set up and hope its bring more customers over to our site. will come back later to give 5 stars

Northbound Apparel
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 gün
7 Ekim 2020 tarihinde düzenlendi

So far so good, Haven't done too much with the app yet. needed an SEO optimizer to save time and frustration

Faser Clothing
İsveç
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 gün
Secomapp yanıt 26 Temmuz 2021

Hi Faser Clothing,

It's our honour to walk you through your very first steps with SEO. We thank you so much for leaving encouraging words for our team right when you just get started with the app. You have our words that we are with you from now on until when you achive your SEO goal.

Just have a talk with our team via support@secomapp.com whenever you feel lost with SEO anytime. We are really looking forward to chances to support you more in SEO

Lea - SEO Booster team

4 Haziran 2023

Merci Linda,
Vous êtes très professionnelle, Précise et rapide.
Vous avez résolu mon problème en très peu de temps. Vous avez aidé à élever mon score de performance
Vous êtes vraiment à recommander.
Merci pour vos services

ParGrace
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 18 saat
Secomapp yanıt 14 Haziran 2023

Vos aimables paroles ont réchauffé Linda et nos cœurs 💗 Merci mille fois d'avoir partagé vos bons commentaires avec d'autres marchands. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter dans la fenêtre Livechat pour toute question que vous pourriez avoir ! Cordialement, Gina.

16 Nisan 2023

very fast help Krystal was kind and helpful she help me for everything thank you now my page optimized better!!

AttireMansion
Yunanistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 gün
Secomapp yanıt 17 Nisan 2023

Thank you so much for your kindness to leave us a review! 😍 We also feel extremely happy to know that you've had a great experience with Krystal and our customer service. Don't hesitate to contact us anytime, we're very happy to guide you to take the fullest advantage of our application. Sincerely, Sally.

26 Aralık 2022

I wanted to express my gratitude for the exceptional support provided by Krystal. She was patient, thorough, and extremely helpful in addressing my inquiries and concerns. Her professionalism and expertise made the process smooth . I am truly grateful for her assistance and would highly recommend her to others. Thank you, Krystal!

BODYHEROIN
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 gün
Secomapp yanıt 26 Aralık 2022

We would like to express our heartfelt appreciation for your kind words 💕 It's a real honor to know you have a great experience working with our Krystal . As always, just drop us a line if there's anything we can do to assist you. Sincerely, Jason.

5 Ekim 2019 tarihinde düzenlendi

Only recently installed but so far so good.
Seems as tho it’s going to be a useful ap :)

Thanks

My Bohemian
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 gün
18 Mart 2023 tarihinde düzenlendi

, Madelyn and linda help me again today. Those ladies were well versed on their field. I am grateful for their to assistance. They all were very professional, patient, and willing to help me. Thank you again, ladies.

L'Elite Best Boutique
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 gün
Secomapp yanıt 19 Mart 2023

Thank you so much for your kindness to leave us an amazing review 💓 We also feel extremely happy to know that you got quick support and efficient support from Madelyn and Linda. Don't hesitate to shoot us a message anytime! All the best, Gina.

18 Nisan 2020

Great, even the free plan does the work! Great overview of all the options. Easy handling, even for absolute beginners.

Yan Raven Germany
Almanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 gün
2 Eylül 2022

Smidig app. Jag har precis börjat använda den så jag har inte använt alla funktioner än, men det verkar bra. Bra support i en livechat.

Stjärnviken
İsveç
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 gün
Secomapp yanıt 5 Eylül 2022

Det är ett nöje för oss att vara din följeslagare på denna resa 💛 Så glad att se din recension, och vi hoppas kunna ge mer värde till din fantastiska butik i framtiden. Kontakta oss gärna om något annat dyker upp. Hälsningar, Flora.

3 Ocak 2020

mükemel bir konsol daha ne demeli ..............................................................................................................................

starouge.com
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 gün