Recenze (669)

Celkové hodnocení
4,6
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 76 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 15 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
16. únor 2024

50% of my product data isn't displayed, such as many meta descriptions, Image alt tags, favicons etc. So the results are misleading. After 30min i decided to deinstall the app. - The documentation of the removal process is not up to date.

DAD BOD PARADISE LLC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 29 minutami
11. květen 2018

Great app to improve your SEO rating with google search.

Avenidas Invertidas
Portugalsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 5 roky
8. prosinec 2017

Pretty extensive set of tools for for a free SEO app! Will tell you what you've done right and what you're still missing. Won't fix any of the problems for you but will give you an explanation on what needs to be done. Highly recommended if you're new to SEO and need a guiding hand.

Triple Blessings
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 roky
5. květen 2018

Good so far, I need to test more, but good so far!

Hitohira
Japonsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 roky
26. srpen 2018

this is a great app, works good and helps a lot

Birminghamjewelry
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 5 roky
7. říjen 2018

There are so many amazing features- we LOVE it for our store!! We haven't even begun to use all the features, but for finding broken links- awesome! Thanks so much!

BirdTricks
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
Datum úprav: 16. září 2019

This is a great app! Allows for easy SEO Editing and has everything you need. I've used some other expensive apps and well this also works very well.

Envision Powersports
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
9. říjen 2018

Great product. Helpful information and easy to understand. Hopefully these tools will help grow my business!

Pureformance Fitness
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
27. květen 2018

Fast and easy to install. I like it..

Onsalestock
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
17. květen 2018

Very nice and easy to use. Useful!

Ilmiofumetto
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky