ShineOn: Print On Demand , Počet recenzí: 1 373

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 84 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 11 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
26. duben 2024

ShineOn is an absolute gem! From their impeccable customer service to the stunning quality of their products, I can't recommend them enough. Their attention to detail truly shines through in every piece, making each purchase feel like a special, personalized treasure. Whether you're treating yourself or searching for the perfect gift, ShineOn delivers beyond expectations. With their wide range of customizable options and commitment to excellence, you'll be sure to find something that brings joy and radiance into your life. Trust me, you won't regret choosing ShineOn!

Gifts By Silver Tips
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář ShineOn odpověděl 30. duben 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled that you've had such a positive experience with ShineOn. Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we're honored to be a part of your journey. Keep up the great work, and let us know if there's anything we can do to help!

2. květen 2024

I would highly recommend ShineOn, the app is user-friendly and they provide you everything to get started - Training videos & templated and even mockups. all downloaded direct to your Shopify store. AMAZING!

Gifts Everyone Loves
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář ShineOn odpověděl 8. květen 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! It's great to hear your positive feedback. We're honored to have you as part of our community and look forward to seeing you thrive!

30. duben 2024

This is the real deal, the support you have behind the screen is amazing. Just by watching their video's, facebook page, and Friday updates..... they basically do it all for you.

Must Try !

Jeff's Garage @ 21st Century Sound
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář ShineOn odpověděl 8. květen 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled that you've had such a positive experience with ShineOn. Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we're honored to be a part of your journey. Keep up the great work, and let us know if there's anything we can do to help!

13. květen 2024

Simple to use. Easy set up. Lets you know why a design was not approved so you can fix it.

Thankful Pathways
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Vývojář ShineOn odpověděl 16. květen 2024

Thank you for leaving a review and choosing ShineOn! We're grateful for your presence in our community and look forward to celebrating your future successes!

25. duben 2024

How ShineOn is constantly growing and developing new products. They might become the only POD vendor I will work with. They have great customer service and the training they offer, like the LaunchPad course, is unbeatable. The other POD vendors should be nervous.

Own My Creations
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář ShineOn odpověděl 30. duben 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and support! We're thrilled to hear that. Your feedback is truly appreciated, and we're honored to be your preferred POD vendor. If you ever need anything or have suggestions for improvement, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're honored to have you as a part of our community and look forward to seeing you thrive!

3. květen 2024

For anybody trying to get into the POD space I recommend this app. It is user friendly and very informative and helpful. No worries if you have questions just ask and you will be guided to information or informed of the answer. Four stars is only because I didn't know that even though you pay a subscription you still have to pay for each item ordered. That is something that should be addressed before signing up. Otherwise its a great app!

We Got Gifts 2
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář ShineOn odpověděl 8. květen 2024

Thank you for the kind review! We're so grateful to have you as part of our ShineOn community! We're dedicated to providing the best experience possible for our users, and your feedback motivates us to keep improving. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing ShineOn!

16. březen 2024

Using the ShineOn app has been a great experience. The videos are extremely helpful along with the resources available. Thank you, I appreciate all the support provided here as well as in the Facebook Group.

nubiantadesigns
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Vývojář ShineOn odpověděl 18. březen 2024

Thank you for your great review! We're honored to hear that, Thank you for being a part of our Print-on-Demand community and making it a better place. We can't wait to see you excel!

17. duben 2024

I would definitely recommend this appt. It is very easy to use and the customer service is some of the best I've ever dealt with. I can't see myself ever NOT use this app. It will be a part of my business for the foreseeable future. Just AMAZING!

Alonnie's
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář ShineOn odpověděl 22. duben 2024

Thank you for the glowing review! We're thrilled that you find the ShineOn app easy to use and that our customer service has exceeded your expectations. It's an honor to be part of your business journey, and we're excited to continue supporting you in the future. Here's to many more amazing experiences ahead!

5. březen 2024

ShineOn is the perfect spot to make your ideas come to life. I'm looking forward to seeing my ideas in my store with their jewelry. The mock up features are awesome

Something Special Boutique
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
3. duben 2024

Shout out to Ambyr and Hanie for helping me with a major issue. They walked me through the solution and gave me the necessary updates in real time. Their friendliness and professionalism stood out. They made all the difference for me and my customers. Thanks again Ambyr and Hanie. I appreciate you. You're awesome.

Elena Brook
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
Vývojář ShineOn odpověděl 8. duben 2024

Thank you for your shout-out and kind words about Ambyr and Hanie! We're delighted to hear that they were able to assist you with your major issue. They truly make a difference for our customers, and we appreciate your recognition of their efforts. We're lucky to have them on our team, and we're here for you whenever you need assistance. Thank you again for your appreciation!