ShineOn: Print On Demand , Počet recenzí: 1 391

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 84 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 11 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
29. duben 2024

Consistently great industry foresight, production and customer service.

Transplant Gifts
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
Vývojář ShineOn odpověděl 8. květen 2024

Thank you for the positive review! If there's anything else we can do for you or if you have any feedback to share, please feel free to reach out. Wishing you all the success!

25. duben 2024

How ShineOn is constantly growing and developing new products. They might become the only POD vendor I will work with. They have great customer service and the training they offer, like the LaunchPad course, is unbeatable. The other POD vendors should be nervous.

Own My Creations
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář ShineOn odpověděl 30. duben 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and support! We're thrilled to hear that. Your feedback is truly appreciated, and we're honored to be your preferred POD vendor. If you ever need anything or have suggestions for improvement, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're honored to have you as a part of our community and look forward to seeing you thrive!

15. květen 2024

great app

Animeswitchup
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář ShineOn odpověděl 20. květen 2024

Thank you! We're glad you think so. If you have any suggestions or need assistance, feel free to reach out!

26. duben 2024

ShineOn is an absolute gem! From their impeccable customer service to the stunning quality of their products, I can't recommend them enough. Their attention to detail truly shines through in every piece, making each purchase feel like a special, personalized treasure. Whether you're treating yourself or searching for the perfect gift, ShineOn delivers beyond expectations. With their wide range of customizable options and commitment to excellence, you'll be sure to find something that brings joy and radiance into your life. Trust me, you won't regret choosing ShineOn!

Gifts By Silver Tips
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář ShineOn odpověděl 30. duben 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled that you've had such a positive experience with ShineOn. Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we're honored to be a part of your journey. Keep up the great work, and let us know if there's anything we can do to help!

22. duben 2024

Love it

The Love Gemz
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář ShineOn odpověděl 24. duben 2024

Thank you for choosing ShineOn Print-on-Demand!

2. květen 2024

I would highly recommend ShineOn, the app is user-friendly and they provide you everything to get started - Training videos & templated and even mockups. all downloaded direct to your Shopify store. AMAZING!

Gifts Everyone Loves
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář ShineOn odpověděl 8. květen 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! It's great to hear your positive feedback. We're honored to have you as part of our community and look forward to seeing you thrive!

16. květen 2024

Extremely Easy to use, even as a beginner.

Inspiration Boutique
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
Vývojář ShineOn odpověděl 20. květen 2024

Thank you for sharing! We're thrilled to know that you find our platform user-friendly. Thank you for being a part of our Print-on-Demand family and we look forward to your success!

5. květen 2024

Have been using Shine on for awhile now and have always been satisfied with the products and service

Cranberry Lake Design Co.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
Vývojář ShineOn odpověděl 8. květen 2024

Thanks for the great review! We're really happy to hear that. Keep doing awesome, and if you need any help, just let us know!

19. březen 2024

Great POD vendor with friendly customer support and quality products.

Kyomi Jewelry
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
Vývojář ShineOn odpověděl 22. březen 2024

Thank you for the positive review! It's great to hear that, We're grateful for your presence in our community and look forward to celebrating your future successes!

22. květen 2024

In one word, Awesome!

RedDotsJewelry
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci