Shipmondo , 16 avaliações
Very bad experience.
Misleading customer service.
After we made the decision to change shipmondo to something else. While the change of system Shipmondo closed down our account without any warning - we lost a lot of money..
Can't recommend shipmondo to anyone.
I can see that a warning email regarding excessive use of our delivery checkout for Shopify was sent to you on the 16 February 2023.
This was due to you not being an active user at Shipmondo despite using our Shopify App.
In this email, we made you aware that the access would be closed within 7 days, but we actually gave you 14, and the access was closed on 3 March 2023.
Therefore we don’t understand or feel that your comment about us closing your access down without warning is true or fair.
/Jelena from Shipmondo
Super integration, meget brugervenlig. Fantastisk kundeservice fra Shipmondo. Meget tilfreds med appen
Nemt at bruge, også med egne fragtaftaler, nem at komme i kontakt med og hurtig løsning af fejl, hvis de opstår
Virkelig fin kundeservice & nørder der står klar til at hjælpe én i mål med det lidt mere tekniske.. Jeg er fuldt ud tilfreds med både app/funtionaliteter.. Jeg bruger det sammen med en Shopify platform
This is an amazing app! But you have to know what the app is intended to do.
The app makes it possible to link the shopify store to the shipping companies so you can manage the orders and print the shipping lables from the differnt carriers, from one place! The support is really good. Sometimes it can take 15-20 minutes before they answer the phone, but when they do they always help out.
worst server in the world, nobody cares about you when it comes to just activating the app. not worth using. no help
I'm sorry to hear that you're dissatisfied with our service.
To be honest I'm not quite sure what the issue is.
I can only see that you've had dialogue with my colleagues that have helped you in setting up your integration to Shipmondo,
and I can see that the two integrations you have are up and running on your Shipmondo account.
I would love to hear more about your your issues with Shipmondo and If you'd like to share, please drop me an email at firstname.lastname@example.org
Looking forward to hearing from you.
Shipmondo and Shopify works really well and seamless together. Before we settled on Shipmondo we tested out some of the competitors, but Shipmondo is by far the superior when it comes to ease of use and customer support. We sell to to 14+ countries in Europe and it was really easy to setup so it works perfectly with all our stores and marketplaces we operate on. Also a big applause to the Shipmondo support which have been really helpful when we had questions regarding API integration.
Five stars from us! Lovely support from the support team as well I very highly recommend this app!
they are just a middle company providing better prices for sending in bulk, however, if you have any problem with any shipment or weight, you can't do anything, and you can't complain, and they won't help you, just will ask you for more money to pay or you won't be able to use their app anymore. UPDATE: I got banned for using their app for posting negative reviews and feedback, so as you can see freedom of speech is not tolerated by this company, only nice and kind words are allowed. May update: I got banned since April of using Shipmondo services due to my bad reviews, I'm also not allowed to use the service with any other companies, so it's not MY company who was banned, it was ME, so it was something personal against my person, BUT at the end they made me a BIG favour, signing a business contract directly with postnord, SAVED more than 500DKK per month, it's completely insane how much Shipmondo is charging for shipping when you can get it cheaper now, I just can say THANK YOU for banning using your services, you made me a BIG FAVOUR. BUT YOUR LACK OF FREEDOM IS CONCERNING - WE ARE IN 2022 -
As we have already tried explaining multiple times, we feel that we have done everything in our power to support your business over the past 7 years and offer the best possible service to you. But we do not feel that the cooperation has been mutually appreciated.
You have bashed our service online and threatened us multiple times, even though the reason for your issues had been your parcels not being compliant with the rules and regulations of your chosen carrier.
We’ve also advised you on multiple occasions to enter your own agreements with your desired carriers, which you have refused to do up until now, but I’m glad to hear that you’ve finally done it.
We feel that there is nothing more we can do to make this cooperation a successful one for both parties and have therefore asked you to find another solution for your shipments.
I was looking for an app that supported sweden (dhl & postnord) and that the customer could choose where they wanted the package to be shipped to (service point). After using it for some months, i must say the best thing about there service is the streamlined workflow! Talk about saving time (money) creating shipping labels and also much cheaper than using the solutions the shipping vendors offers. Now my staff in the store can handle shipping all the packages in no-time while also helping customers in the store no matter how much we are shipping that day.