Shipmondo

Shipmondo

Preços
Instalação gratuita. Pode haver cobranças adicionais.
Classificação
3,9 (25)
Programador
Shipmondo

Offer multiple shipping options at checkout and manage your freight booking efficiently

Take your shipping to the next level. Let your customers choose a specific pick­up point from a list of the closest ones based on their zip code. Set up shipping rules and delivery options based on order amount, order weight, quantity of items, and zip codes etc. Connect with multiple carriers and manage your orders, customs and freight efficiently. Check out all carriers at our website. Supported carriers for pickup points: Bring, dao, GLS, PostNord, DHL, DB Schenker, others.

Take your shipping to the next level. Let your customers choose a specific pick­up point from a list of the closest ones based on their zip code. Set up shipping rules and delivery options based on order amount, order weight, quantity of items, and zip codes etc. Connect with multiple carriers and manage your orders, customs and freight efficiently. Check out all carriers at our website. Supported carriers for pickup points: Bring, dao, GLS, PostNord, DHL, DB Schenker, others. mais
  • Ship with multiple carriers in one app
  • Let your customer choose their desired pickup point in your checkout
  • Determine shipping price based on order amount, order weight or number of items
  • Automate your order management and minimize time spent per order
  • Bulk-create your shipments and print labels quickly and easily

Lançada

22 de agosto de 2017

Idiomas

dinamarquês e inglês

Esta aplicação não está traduzida em português (Portugal)

Funciona com

Finalização da compra, Bring, DAO, GLS, UPS, PostNord, DHL

Preços

Instalação gratuita

Label or freight cost will be charged based on usage

Todas as taxas são faturadas em USD. Ver todas as opções de preços

Avaliações (25)

Avaliação geral
3,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 72% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 20% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
20 de outubro de 2023

The best shipping app

FindersKeepers Shop
Dinamarca
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
20 de outubro de 2023

Simpelt system, let at bruge ville dog gerne en dag have besøg af en der kunne se om vi fysisk her hos os, kunne gøre endnu mere brug af systemet

Lampeagenten
Dinamarca
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
21 de novembro de 2022

Virkelig fin kundeservice & nørder der står klar til at hjælpe én i mål med det lidt mere tekniske.. Jeg er fuldt ud tilfreds med både app/funtionaliteter.. Jeg bruger det sammen med en Shopify platform

Loulou Sparkle
Dinamarca
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
28 de março de 2021

I was looking for an app that supported sweden (dhl & postnord) and that the customer could choose where they wanted the package to be shipped to (service point). After using it for some months, i must say the best thing about there service is the streamlined workflow! Talk about saving time (money) creating shipping labels and also much cheaper than using the solutions the shipping vendors offers. Now my staff in the store can handle shipping all the packages in no-time while also helping customers in the store no matter how much we are shipping that day.

Aveny Sko
Suécia
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 10 de maio de 2022

they are just a middle company providing better prices for sending in bulk, however, if you have any problem with any shipment or weight, you can't do anything, and you can't complain, and they won't help you, just will ask you for more money to pay or you won't be able to use their app anymore. UPDATE: I got banned for using their app for posting negative reviews and feedback, so as you can see freedom of speech is not tolerated by this company, only nice and kind words are allowed. May update: I got banned since April of using Shipmondo services due to my bad reviews, I'm also not allowed to use the service with any other companies, so it's not MY company who was banned, it was ME, so it was something personal against my person, BUT at the end they made me a BIG favour, signing a business contract directly with postnord, SAVED more than 500DKK per month, it's completely insane how much Shipmondo is charging for shipping when you can get it cheaper now, I just can say THANK YOU for banning using your services, you made me a BIG FAVOUR. BUT YOUR LACK OF FREEDOM IS CONCERNING - WE ARE IN 2022 -

Golden Beards
Dinamarca
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shipmondo 11 de maio de 2022

Hello Goldenbeards.com

As we have already tried explaining multiple times, we feel that we have done everything in our power to support your business over the past 7 years and offer the best possible service to you. But we do not feel that the cooperation has been mutually appreciated.

You have bashed our service online and threatened us multiple times, even though the reason for your issues had been your parcels not being compliant with the rules and regulations of your chosen carrier.

We’ve also advised you on multiple occasions to enter your own agreements with your desired carriers, which you have refused to do up until now, but I’m glad to hear that you’ve finally done it.

We feel that there is nothing more we can do to make this cooperation a successful one for both parties and have therefore asked you to find another solution for your shipments.

Assistência

Shipmondo pode responder a qualquer pergunta que tenha sobre Shipmondo.

Programador

Shipmondo

Hvilehøjvej 25, Odense SØ, 5220, DK

Recursos

Este programador não oferece assistência direta em Português (portugal).

Mais aplicações como esta

5,0 de 5 estrelas 7 total de avaliações Avaliação gratuita disponível
Draw and configure custom delivery areas on a map
3,7 de 5 estrelas 71 total de avaliações Gratuito
Automate everything and get back to business
4,9 de 5 estrelas 1333 total de avaliações Plano gratuito disponível
Print and auto-deliver invoices, packing slips, quotes & more
Built for Shopify