Shipmondo , 25 avaliações
I like the App a lot but its only for middle/big businesses.
If you dont send often packages they just close down your account!
They gave me an alternative which was for costumers who pick up free packages from my location to pay a (label of costumer self pick up) so i am allowed to use their app, even though their is no shipping...
I hope in the future they will change their policy.
Its seems they look at the forest and not the tree ( big costumers only)
Hey Meander Shop,
Majority of your orders are pickup orders. If you don’t wish to use Shipmondo for managing your pickup orders, then the only thing you need to do is set up your pickup options through Shopify and not Shipmondo, and this will quickly resolve your issue.
At Shipmondo, we're all about making order and freight management as easy as possible for our customers. That's why we offer a delivery checkout solution free of charge to our active customers.
The only requirement is that any orders created through our module are processed via Shipmondo's shipping or pickup flow. Remember that once you process your order through the pickup flow in Shipmondo, it will also be updated correctly on Shopify. You can also automate the payment capture flow this way, otherwise you have to perform all these tasks manually.
Our delivery checkout takes up resources and has commercial consequences, but you don't have to worry about monthly fees or anything like that - just freight or a small label fee for your pickup orders.
Shipmondo’s solution is super flexible and can be tailored to meet the needs of businesses of all shapes and sizes.
Also, just to clear things up: your Shipmondo account hasn't been closed. We've simply put the delivery checkout access on hold until you become an active customer at Shipmondo.
Hung from Shipmondo
Very bad experience.
Misleading customer service.
After we made the decision to change shipmondo to something else. While the change of system Shipmondo closed down our account without any warning - we lost a lot of money..
Can't recommend shipmondo to anyone.
I can see that a warning email regarding excessive use of our delivery checkout for Shopify was sent to you on the 16 February 2023.
This was due to you not being an active user at Shipmondo despite using our Shopify App.
In this email, we made you aware that the access would be closed within 7 days, but we actually gave you 14, and the access was closed on 3 March 2023.
Therefore we don’t understand or feel that your comment about us closing your access down without warning is true or fair.
/Jelena from Shipmondo
Tried to use Shipmondo as a TA system for DB Schenker and paid to connect to my own agreement.
Once it was connected they told me I can only use this courier in one country as they did not set up their system to support label printing for other countries.
Wasted my time and money on trying to use their services which doesn't work properly.
they are just a middle company providing better prices for sending in bulk, however, if you have any problem with any shipment or weight, you can't do anything, and you can't complain, and they won't help you, just will ask you for more money to pay or you won't be able to use their app anymore. UPDATE: I got banned for using their app for posting negative reviews and feedback, so as you can see freedom of speech is not tolerated by this company, only nice and kind words are allowed. May update: I got banned since April of using Shipmondo services due to my bad reviews, I'm also not allowed to use the service with any other companies, so it's not MY company who was banned, it was ME, so it was something personal against my person, BUT at the end they made me a BIG favour, signing a business contract directly with postnord, SAVED more than 500DKK per month, it's completely insane how much Shipmondo is charging for shipping when you can get it cheaper now, I just can say THANK YOU for banning using your services, you made me a BIG FAVOUR. BUT YOUR LACK OF FREEDOM IS CONCERNING - WE ARE IN 2022 -
As we have already tried explaining multiple times, we feel that we have done everything in our power to support your business over the past 7 years and offer the best possible service to you. But we do not feel that the cooperation has been mutually appreciated.
You have bashed our service online and threatened us multiple times, even though the reason for your issues had been your parcels not being compliant with the rules and regulations of your chosen carrier.
We’ve also advised you on multiple occasions to enter your own agreements with your desired carriers, which you have refused to do up until now, but I’m glad to hear that you’ve finally done it.
We feel that there is nothing more we can do to make this cooperation a successful one for both parties and have therefore asked you to find another solution for your shipments.
worst server in the world, nobody cares about you when it comes to just activating the app. not worth using. no help
I'm sorry to hear that you're dissatisfied with our service.
To be honest I'm not quite sure what the issue is.
I can only see that you've had dialogue with my colleagues that have helped you in setting up your integration to Shipmondo,
and I can see that the two integrations you have are up and running on your Shipmondo account.
I would love to hear more about your your issues with Shipmondo and If you'd like to share, please drop me an email at email@example.com
Looking forward to hearing from you.