Shipoff: Shipping Offer

Shipoff: Shipping Offer

Built for Shopify

Recenze (11)

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 100 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
30. květen 2024

They provided excellent customer service. They set everything up for us and quickly responded and resolved issues that came up. We had custom requirements for shipping, and this company fulfilled all of our needs. Thanks to Sid for setting up the shipping and helping us out more than once!

Sonna Brado
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
28. březen 2024

This app allows me to combine shipping when I sell some products using print on demand, and also shipping some products from home inventory. Otherwise shopify was charging shipping twice because it does not recognize that one purchase is being made from two locations, meeting my free shipping threshold for customers.
It does cost a small amount per per month, but pretty cheap. Also, I was able to get ahold of customer support, but actually ended up not needing them!

Joyful Sunrise Apparel
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 26 dny
13. květen 2024

This app is fantastic, I had quite complex shipping needs and these where all addressed with this app. Sid was brilliant and went above and beyond in customer service, helping me set up as well. Prompt service, plus the app is great value for your money.

Fit 'n' Fun Cat Wheel
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny
27. únor 2024

This guys are awesome. Not only did Sid find a solution, but helped me with all the set up!

Anseeuw
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
13. červen 2024

AMAZING! I have been looking for an app to adjust the price of shipping if the order is coming from multiple warehouses. Customers would see a shipping price 4x, 5x etc and abandon cart. Shopify support said there is no way to adjust the prices. However having a discount at checkout is a great workaround. Manoj from support was avail on chat right away (no delay at all) and walked me thru the setup. Couldn't have been easier to walk thru. 5 STARS all around! Now I can relax knowing my customers aren't abandoning checkout.

Evolve Fit Wear
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
21. únor 2024

Yeah! Finally an easy to use app to give free shipping to products (in a collection) or to give a discount on shipping abroad for example. I missed this in the regular discounts in Shopify. Also quick customer service to help me out when I needed to set it up.

GOEDvanToen - Eerlijke & biologische kinderkleding en babykleding
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 11 dny
13. červen 2024

Swati solved my shipping errors charging customers twice at checkout for items stocked in at different locations. Great app and easy install and fantastic customer service!

Blue Water Clothing
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 hodinami
7. červen 2024

Great app. Eliminated the postage cost stacking issue when fulfilling orders from more than 1 location.

SIMARA BOUTIQUE
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
22. únor 2024

The only app that I was able to use to fix the Shopify issue of combining shipping costs when using multiple shipping profile.

Reached out and got a answer right away and set up a video call to setup and create what I needed.

The K9 Shop
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 hodinami
15. březen 2024

This app is incredibly helpful and Sid provided expert support for us to create a special customization! Thank you!

The Only Bra
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 minutami