Recenze (602)

Celkové hodnocení
4,5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 87 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
13. červen 2024

this app is not working properly, wasted so much time try to print shipping labels!

Someone & HerOwn
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 36 minutami
22. leden 2024

Stole $800 from us when they refused to refund shipping labels they canceled. Use someone else.

Hana Nai'a Aromatherapy Hawaii
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 5 roky
28. srpen 2014

Just a brilliant app, and it saves us so much time, effort and consternation. It even auto-generates the right international Customs forms, and lets us easily customize them on the fly (USPS Priority Mail International). A "no-brainer."

Reviv Serums
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 9 roky
17. říjen 2014

I am absolutely loving Shipping Easy. Everytime I have a question I get immediate support. Which is huge for me. Everything is so smooth and no copy and pasting! I have been telling all of my friends with online stores to check them out.

Your Joyologist™
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 9 roky
24. listopad 2014

Simply put, best shipping app, period!
But only if you are looking to save time and money...the pure ease of orders auto synced with your store plus so much more and the most genuine customer service support.
Sincerely thank you Madilynn and thank you Shipping Easy!

Kushley.com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 9 roky
Datum úprav: 13. leden 2015

The support team is amazing at troubleshooting and keeping you in the loop. I've been with Shopping Easy for over a year now and absolutely love working with them!

Sweet & Spark | Curated Vintage Costume Jewelry | Bridal Fashion & Wedding Style
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 9 roky
17. červenec 2014

The combo of Shipping Easy + a Dymo 4XL label printer is a life changer for any store owner shipping a physical product. It has cut our fulfillment process from the bane of our business to a manageable, hour per week process.

Shipping Easy get's the job done and has all the necessary features, but what sets it apart for me is the customer service. Every time we've had an issue or question we've received an immediate reply or phone call to keep our business moving.

Further, every one of these customer service interactions represents the way other companies should be handling their service - friendly but efficient and solution oriented.

MixedMade
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 9 roky
17. duben 2013

Shipping easy has worked great for us. The rates really are significantly lower if you go with one of the discount providers. Support has always been excellent. Responses are very fast and helpful.

Breakaway Fashions
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 8 roky
Datum úprav: 16. březen 2017

This app is truly amazing. It really saves time when creating your shipping labels and I love the way the tracking information streamlines back the orders. As with the other comments the customer service is amazing. Bailey was awesome. Really great app to have!!!

Shoelimitless
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 8 roky
29. červenec 2013

I couldn't imagine our store functioning without this amazing app.

UOIONLINE.COM
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 8 roky