Recenze (602)

Celkové hodnocení
4,5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 87 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
14. únor 2020

We use this app to print labels and ship out all of our orders. I was trying to connect a second warehouse and Jordan was extremely helpful!

Milk Snob
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 8 roky
17. duben 2013

Shipping easy has worked great for us. The rates really are significantly lower if you go with one of the discount providers. Support has always been excellent. Responses are very fast and helpful.

Breakaway Fashions
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 8 roky
Datum úprav: 16. březen 2017

This app is truly amazing. It really saves time when creating your shipping labels and I love the way the tracking information streamlines back the orders. As with the other comments the customer service is amazing. Bailey was awesome. Really great app to have!!!

Shoelimitless
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 8 roky
25. červen 2015

A life changer! This app has made shippping super stress free and easy. It is virtually flawless. It cut down the time of creating labels tremendously and more importantly, it has eliminated the errors that potentially happen when manually entering a label. If it weren't for shipping easy, I probably would have had to hire someone during busy times. A plus!

Melroso
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 8 roky
29. červenec 2013

I couldn't imagine our store functioning without this amazing app.

UOIONLINE.COM
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 8 roky
3. červenec 2014

I could not possibly be happier with this app-it has saved us so much time and money. Of all the apps we've tried this is by far my favorite! It has made shipping so much simpler for us.

Fleuriste Craft Supply
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 8 roky
30. listopad 2015

This app has made my life so much easier. Best thing is how it syncs with your Shopify store and notifies the store when your orders are shipped and fulfilled. Really has helped automate my business and simplify shipping. Even international orders!!

Photo Bombed
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 8 roky
1. říjen 2015

One of the best shipping platforms I have ever used. Robust and easy to navigate. Great customer support and training. Can't recommend highly enough.

Overlandbound
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 8 roky
10. únor 2017

We've been using ShippingEasy for over 3 years now and have to say, it's been seamlessly efficient and easy to use. The interface is straightforward and allows us to ship our items quickly and in a more organized manner. On top of that, their customer service team is always readily and happily available to answer any question. Definitely recommend this app for your shipping needs!

Spikes And Seams 2
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 8 roky
Datum úprav: 16. červenec 2019

We've used shipping easy for over 4 years. Never had a major issue that couldn't be corrected almost instantly. Customer service is AMAZING whether it be by message or phone! Thank you for making things easier!

DubiaRoaches.com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 7 roky