Recenze (602)

Celkové hodnocení
4,5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 87 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
29. duben 2013

Integration with shopify and good rates for priority mail. Great customer service as well. Ask for Matt. This is a great shipping solution.

Vapor Chef
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
28. srpen 2014

What an amazing company and an amazing app. It integrates so easily with Shopify it makes shipping so easy. (I guess that's how they came up with the name) Before ShippingEasy, all orders were placed manually. Each label was created in photoshop, printed, then taken to the post office, paid for and shipped out. Now we use ShippingEasy for our store CalmSupport.com and it's beyond simple. It automates everything from labels, to allowing our customers to choose which shipping option they want. It then emails the customers with tracking numbers and fulfills the order. I'd have to say it cuts down about 90% of the work. The best part? The shipping cost through ShippingEasy.com is about half of what I was paying at the post office! It's worth every penny!

Opiate Withdrawal Aid
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
1. prosinec 2014

I'm not going to review the functionality or features of ShippingEasy because I think shipping apps in general are more or less the same.

What I'm going to review about, which is important to store owners especially during times of emergencies and frustration, is their service.

They have an INCREDIBLE customer service team. Very friendly, VERY HELPFUL. I feel like their service team truly cares about their customers, and that makes my experience with them far better than other competitors out there. Because when you need help, it will most likely be a critical issue and I trust that their team will be there for me 100% of the time.

I only wish they support international shipping shippers as we have warehousing in other countries as well.

Postertext
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
30. říjen 2014

Out of all the shipping companies I called, Shipping Easy are head and shoulders above the rest for prompt customer service. Instead of sitting on the phone listening to shrill and tinny muzak whilst waiting for them, you reach someone almost immediately. Website is user friendly and if you get stuck , they guide you on your way in no time. What a breath of fresh air they are. Pro active in solving issues and also so courteous. Love em.

LONDON BRUSH COMPANY
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
27. únor 2014

Tried a bunch of these mailing/shipping apps - some struggled to connect with Shopify, some struggled to make it to the 21st century and be Mac compatible, some bait and switched with fees - this is by far the simplest, most intuitive, and cost effective of the bunch! Has all the functionality needed to make a very tedious process, very quick and easy. Can't recommend this highly enough. Essential app!

Squarebar
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
25. červenec 2014

We have been using this app for a while now and love it! It's very convenient, easy to use, and the customer service has been absolutely on point. They are always so helpful in answering any questions we might have and finding easy and quick solutions for problems that arise.

walk in love.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
3. září 2014

so user friendly and easy to navigate. best in its class!

Canopy Skincare
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
22. leden 2014

Shippingeasy is absolutely fabulous! It was so easy to set up and get started! Pretty sure I was up and running within 15 minutes or less. I love that I can import all my orders from other shopping sites into this one app and voila! presto! its all there and ready to go!

Thanks for making this such a breeze!

Love Me Knot™
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
10. leden 2014

I signed up and began using ShippingEasy right away and ran into an issue I couldn't solve. I sent a request for help but before I heard back, a customer service person called to set up a time for a tutorial. Well, she helped me with my problem (and I got the same info from the help desk in an email!) and I made an appointment. I am so glad I did. This has saved me time, made our little pottery look professional and made this past holiday shipping craze liveable. Beginning businesses should use this and take those extra minutes for something only they can do. Thanks!

Ellison Bay Pottery Studios
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
Datum úprav: 30. červen 2016

We've been using Shipping Easy for quite some time, and have found it to be a huge help in streamlining our label and fulfillment process. This allows us to get orders out faster and more efficiently. Whenever we need help, the customer service and support has been excellent! Highly recommend!

Magicsleepsuit
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky