11 Aralık saat 15.00’te (UTC) Shopify App Store’un bazı işlevleri planlı bakım işlemi nedeniyle sınırlandırılacaktır. Lütfen tekrar ziyaret edin. Kısa bir süre içinde yeniden çalışmaya başlayacağız!
Toplam puan
4,1
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %77 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %5 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %12 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
15 Eylül 2023

As a new e-commerce business owner Shippo has been so easy to work with. They have an extensive amount of knowledge within their team, which was invaluable when setting up our business and getting ready to launch. The integration with Shopify is seamless with a very simple, easy to use interface. The support team is highly responsive. We've been using them for all of our shipping needs for well over a year. We are extremely happy with Shippo and everything they do for our small business.

The Promise Soap Company
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
Shippo yanıt 18 Eylül 2023

Hello,

Thank you for your review! Our goal is to make shipping as effortless as possible and we're thrilled to hear you're enjoying Shippo. If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@goshippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

12 Kasım 2023

I have been a Shippo customer for about 8 months. At first, I was really impressed. I thought the customer support was excellent. The service was good and relatively easy to use. For me, the Live Chat feature was absolutely critical. Over the course of the past 5 months they have entirely dismantled the live chat. Now it's all email support. So for shipping issues, that just does not work at all. Shipping issues must be resolved pretty quickly. Waiting for a few days for someone to reply by email is a total deal breaker. I don't know why they removed the best feature of this app... Go figure. I'm looking at other platforms again. I really liked this app for about 4 months. Then the customer service fell off a cliff.

Pandere Shoes
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
Shippo yanıt 14 Kasım 2023

Hello,

Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear you were unable to get in contact with our support team via live chat. We understand how important it is to quickly resolve shipping issues and we strive to support our customers promptly. Please note that we still offer live chat and phone support during standard business hours M-F. You can also reach out to us at support@shippo.com and a member of our support team will be happy to assist.

Thank you,
Shippo Support

27 Kasım 2023

Having a lot of problems with your software. It keeps trying to print labels for overnight shipping a day late. We pic the 27th so ship out priority overnight and the label prints out the 29th for delivery. Seems to happen right at 4pm local time here all of a sudden instead of next day arrival the labels print out for the day after they are supposed to arrive when using priority overnight via FedEx. This is causing us a have to hand print labels right at the end of the day when we are in a hurry. Please address this problem ASAP or we will have to find a different shipping app.

Vivid Aquariums
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
Shippo yanıt 29 Kasım 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with Shippo and we're sorry to see the issues you are encountering with FedEx Priority Overnight labels.

I see that Evie has reached out to you regarding label creation cutoff times for FedEx Priority Overnight labels. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that this has caused!

We appreciate your feedback. Please let us know if we can assist with anything else.

Thank you,

Shippo Support

10 Ekim 2023

I have been using Shippo for a couple of months. Recently i had to provide return labels for my customers which i purchased through Shippo. When the customers used the return labels, UPS still charged me for freighter because they stated that they had no record of Shippo pre purchased labels.

I have been following up with Shippo for weeks now with no resolve, Initially they tried to deflect and stated that was being charged for brokerage and import fees when there was clearly freighter charges indicated in the invoice.

Then i asked them to refund the pre paid labels i purchased through them since UPS still charged me. They promised to get back to me and it has been weeks of nothing.

As a small business, the people that you work with should help build your business not create problems & charges for you.

Sad to say that this has been the case with Shippo.

Chikito
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 ay
Shippo yanıt 12 Ekim 2023

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with Shippo and we're very sorry to hear about the billing issues you encountered with your UPS shipments.

I see that Kyle and Stephanie have escalated this to our UPS account managers. I apologize for the delayed resolution as we are awaiting for them to review this case.

We appreciate your patience and we'll be sure to provide an update within your existing support request that's currently being handled by our team.

Thank you,

Shippo Support

29 Kasım 2023

Tool is very nice to use. But cost wise, long distance location, we see high priced. It would be good if we get reduced cost for less than 1 lb shipping.

MyBow
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 gün
Shippo yanıt 30 Kasım 2023

Hello,

Thank you for your review. USPS recently merged the "First Class Package" and "Parcel Select Ground" services and renamed them "Ground Advantage". Please note that we offer discounted USPS Ground Advantage rates, which would be the least expensive service available for packages weighing less than 1 lb.

If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thanks,
Shippo Support

18 Ekim 2023

Thank you for your App.

Soeks.Store
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
Shippo yanıt 20 Ekim 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your review! If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@goshippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

8 Nisan 2023

App was easy to use but found that I was charged when I thought I was on Starter Plan and I haven't used the app for a while because they don't allow Royal Mail as a postal service. They won't allow a refund either. Not happy with this.

Force of Life
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
Shippo yanıt 21 Nisan 2023

Hello,

We're sorry to hear you're unsatisfied with Shippo. This is never what we want for our customers.

Shippo plans are billed on a monthly cadence. If customers do not downgrade their paid plans before the billing cycle date, the accounts will be automatically charged. We apologize for any confusion this caused!

We will have one of our Support Specialists follow-up with you now to continue working with you on this.

Thank you,
Shippo Support

16 Aralık 2022

I wanted to like this app as its features look great on paper. We couldn't get it up and running though, because they require a photo of the shipper's government-issued ID and a photo of the shipper him/herself before activating the app. I didn't really want to send them copies of my driver's license/passport, and I for sure didn't want them stored on their servers.

When I asked their support (which is pretty responsive) why they needed this when no other label sellers we've worked with do, and how long this information is stored they didn't have a clear answer.

Their website says things like "We receive and store any information you knowingly provide to us" and "Some information may remain in our records after the deactivation of your account" and "...unless the business that requested your verification has deleted it, Stripe (Shippo's verification provider) will retain copies of your submitted identity data-the images of you and your ID as well as any typed or extracted data and the verification results and insights..."

I couldn't find anywhere in their privacy policy a mention of them deleting this information after verification, and their support couldn't point to such a mention in their policy.

So no Shippo for us, we're now trying another app for labels that doesn't require a photo ID.

ulumulu design
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:27 gün
Shippo yanıt 9 Ocak 2023

Hello,

Thank you for leaving this review about Shippo. We apologize for any trouble and confusion this caused. We take fraud very seriously and we want to ensure we're keeping our customers, and our system safe.

Shippo uses a verification system that does require photo identification when an account needs to be verified, however, the system we use automatically deletes all information every 5 days. So, you can rest assured nothing is saved. We would love to have you shipping with us, so please let us know if there is anything we can do to help get you started.

Thanks,
Shippo Support

30 Kasım 2016 tarihinde düzenlendi

Update: Still working great for us in Fall of 2016!

We just started using Shippo and have been extremely impressed! Not only is it saving us a bunch of time (no longer have to manually enter information for every shipment into USPS, then mark orders fulfilled, copy tracking info, etc.) the rates seem to be even cheaper. We had one small issue, and received a near instant response from the developer. Definitely recommend!

Dash Bitters
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:9 yıldan fazla
5 Haziran 2014

Hands down the most user-friendly, cheapest, and time saving shipping app Available. And its FREE !

Alpha Clothing Co. | Aesthetic Fitness Wear / Bodybuilding apparel | Stringer Tanks, Tees, Vests
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 9 yıl