Algemene beoordeling
3,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 62% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 9% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 26% recensies zijn 1 sterren
Bewerkt 30 maart 2024

USELESS SERVICE & SUPPORT - I escalated the issue,that customer might not have received the product after sometime, and requested for the POD. But shiprocket team simply said that they wont be able to provide the POD, as the TAT for the same is 3 days, after the delivery of the product. Happened with AWB number 339101337020.

I have taken their enterprise plan, I was expecting a bit of help from there end, but they simply said that you raised the issue after 3 days, so Shiprocket is not responsible for the loss.

I regularly check the rating of the courier from which we send the courier and then send the package. But even after that this issue happened.

Better deal directly with the courier companies or other B2B vendor, as they can provide you with the POD & even refund the courier & charges even after 3 months of raising the issue

Sahyog Wellness
India
11 maanden gebruiken de app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India heeft geantwoord 30 maart 2024

Hello! I never want you to feel this way. As per your concern, I have checked the same with the respective courier and the POD request has been denied as the request was raised beyond TAT.

Please be informed that TAT for any POD request is 72 hours from the shipment status updation. - MB

13 mei 2024

Absolutely infuriating! Shiprocket turned my orders into a disaster zone. Forget on-time deliveries – my customers waited 10-15 days extra, then what? They just rejected the orders! Lost sales, unhappy customers – thanks a bunch, Shiprocket.

But the nightmare doesn't end there. Picking up the products? Another saga. It took me 7-10 calls for EACH shipment just to get their support team to schedule a pickup. And let's not forget, half the time they had no clue where the package even was!

Look, if you value your business and your customer relationships, don't even think about using Shiprocket. Find a shipping partner who actually delivers on their promises. Because with Shiprocket, you're risking a whole lot more than just a late package.

For your reference I am giving some orders AWB numbers here:

10303472446
SRTC5242132296

Car Crown
India
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India heeft geantwoord 19 mei 2024

Hello! Thank you for your valuable time during the conversation over a call. I hope your concern has been addressed. Please feel free to mail us at escalation@shiprocket.com for further assistance. - MB

22 mei 2024

PATHETIC SERVICE- there is no option to create a ticket if the orders are not delivered or RTOed without even reaching out to the customer. Ticket cases go unanswered and damaged/broken/lost shipments are never paid for.

Dharma Originals
India
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India heeft geantwoord 24 mei 2024

Hi! That's not what I want you to experience. Please be assured that I have highlighted and prioritized this concern. You will get an update by tomorrow. Kindly hold on until then. Your patience is appreciated in the interim. - MB

21 februari 2024

Not recommended. When you have to follow up for every order for days you not only end up frustrating yourself but also lose customer's trust.

ghumri
India
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India heeft geantwoord 2 maart 2024

Hello! I hope your concern has been addressed and resolved over the call. Please feel free to address your concern at escalation@shiprocket.com for further assistance. - MB

20 april 2024

I've been using Shiprocket for a while now, and unfortunately, I've consistently faced issues with missed pickups. After scheduling orders, no pickups occur, and there's a complete lack of communication from Shiprocket regarding the delays. This has happened on all orders, significantly impacting my ability to fulfill orders on time.

This lack of reliability is causing major problems for my business. Customers expect timely deliveries, and these missed pickups are leading to delays and frustration.

I would appreciate it if Shiprocket could address this issue and ensure consistent pickups are scheduled and communicated effectively.

Jiva Tattva
India
13 dagen gebruiken de app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India heeft geantwoord 8 mei 2024

Hi! That's not what we want you to experience and we are sincerely sorry. As per the telephonic conversation. the shipment with AWB no. FHxxxxxxxx1IN is cancelled as per the current status and the refund for freight charges has been credited to your wallet. - MB

14 maart 2024

⚠️ Avoid Shiprocket at all costs! ⚠️

Shiprocket is a complete letdown! They didn't pick up my stuff for 7 to 10 days and even made up fake RTO problems. It's impossible to get help from their customer service team. Don't use Shiprocket unless you want stress and disappointment. Stay away!

Arcedior
India
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India heeft geantwoord 18 maart 2024

Hi! Our team tried to contact you on your shared number multiple times however had no luck. Please share an alternate number or convenient time at escalation@shiprocket.com for a callback. - MB

15 mei 2024

Very bad customer support and surely orders are get delayed by almost 1 week. They only gives false commitments. Dashboard panel shows fake dates of pick up and delivery but actual updates are not shown properly. Creat ticket is just an time pass option. No Commitments are fulfilled.

Warm Hugg
India
12 dagen gebruiken de app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India heeft geantwoord 19 mei 2024

Hi! We certainly understand your concern here. Please share the registered contact details at escalation@shiprocket.com with the subject line "Response to Shiprocket" and we will connect with you on priority.- MB

23 maart 2024

The website is just trying to upsell you everything, I added Rs. 500 in the wallet and still its not letting me ship my order saying "your account is flagged", support is very slow.

MadGearz
India
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India heeft geantwoord 26 maart 2024

Hi! That's not what I want you to experience. I have responded to your concern via ticket id 8256149 with an update, kindly check and share the requested details within 24 hours so that I can resolve the issue on priority. - MB

7 februari 2024

I was having app related issue but a quick resolution was provided by Mr Tushar. He explained every step patiently.

RIVYARA
India
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
7 maart 2024

Fake weight discrepancy. And worst customer support. Charging money in the name weight discrepancy. Don't recharge, ship rocket eat all your money. package weight 300-400 gms and in weight discrepancy it show 3kg and charge heavily.

Jenni and Janki
India
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India heeft geantwoord 11 maart 2024

Hi! That's not what we want you to experience and we are sincerely sorry. Please share the registered contact details at escalation@shiprocket.com with the subject line "Response to Shiprocket" and we will connect with you on priority.- MB