Algemene beoordeling
3,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 62% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 9% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 26% recensies zijn 1 sterren
Bewerkt 9 oktober 2023

I unable to connect my URL (www.purbilada.com) with Shiprocket.

Thanks for your support.
Now it linked with my website.

Purbilada
India
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India heeft geantwoord 9 oktober 2023

Hello! Thank you for your valuable time during the conversation over the call. Hope that your concern has been resolved. Please feel free to mail us at escalation@shiprocket.com for further assistance. - MB

1 september 2023

Mr. Arav from shiprocket helped in resolving issue regarding order not sync.

Bruno Manetti
India
2 maanden gebruiken de app
21 maart 2020

We are using from past 4 years. old issues are pending but new account manager is cleared few issues.

www.entertainmentstore.in
India
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India heeft geantwoord 21 maart 2020

Dear Customer,

We are here to help. Kindly help us with your unresolved ticket number together with your registered contact details and concern in detail at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you promptly.

Team Shiprocket

25 februari 2023

PREVIOUSLY THE SERVICE WAS FAR FAR BETTER BUT THE PAST 3 MONTHS THE SERVICE HAS GONE DONE.... BE IT IN TERMS OF PICK-UP(LATE PICK-UP) OR BE IT CALLING TO YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE EXECUTIVE (IF WE ASK FOR A COMPLAINT NUMBER AGAINST ANY COMPLAINT THEN THEY REFUSE TO GIVE IT)...

WE FEEL YOU HAVE TO WORK HARDER TO BRING YOUR SERVICES BACK UP-TO THE MARK.....

Suman Nathwani
India
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India heeft geantwoord 26 februari 2023

Hi, We hope your concern has been resolved. Your feedback is important to us and we'll surely notify our team regarding it. Please feel free to mail us at escalation@shiprocket.com for further assistance. - MB

Bewerkt 5 juli 2020

Shiprocket is a great courier aggregator and have been helpful especially in the lockdown. Our contact in Shiprocket Sarika has been extremely helpful in keeping us operational during these tough conditions.

But I am changing my rating now due to their unreasonable process of weight disputes. Falsely charging a 200 gm packet as 1.5 Kgs and then putting the onus on us to disprove this ridiculous claim. The process of claim also makes no sense. Every month they are taking away few thousand rs of our COD payment. Its almost like a scam. The courier partners should give proof that our weights are wrong but instead they expect us to employ one person full time to sit and dispute these ridiculously false claims.

Purayati
India
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India heeft geantwoord 16 mei 2020

Dear Purayati,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as the top priority and We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.

Team Shiprocket

Bewerkt 10 februari 2023

they have the best interface no doubt very easy to go through each function. but we have been facing so many problems regarding weight discrepancies and weight freeze regarding shiprocket. A suggestion please provide a segment where you provide video for small business how to process with packaging and avoid discrepancies

Rifat&Yesha
India
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India heeft geantwoord 15 februari 2023

Hi, thank you for your valuable time during the conversation over the call. We hope your concern has been resolved. Please feel free to mail us at escalation@shiprocket.in for further assistance. - MB

Bewerkt 26 juni 2019

Shiprocket is great and is very convenient to use. We have been using this for the last year. Only wish that Shiprocket could also manage COD reconciliation and mark Shopify orders as paid if the amount has been collected from the customers.
One more issue that can be solved is the ability to cancel an order on Shopify is removed when Shiprocket fulfills orders. This is a terrible hindrance that prevents easy accounting processes.
Some of these improvements would make this a much much better app.
This would make it a more complete.

Urban Dog
India
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 11 juli 2019

Pros: Cutting edge tech app; Well integrated app; Logistic charges are not too high; Daily pickups.

Cons: Low manpower->slow response and action; High no. of weight discrepancies on even freezed SKUs; insufficient client support on FAKE ATTEMPTS.

LOOKGLORIAL
India
11 maanden gebruiken de app
20 september 2017

It's good that there is finally an app available for shiprocket - makes working simpler and organized.
However, I've had a little trouble with the shipping rates in the past - shipping for the same address, through the same vendor cost differently.
There's no standardization with the pricing, especially because shipping outside of the app costs usually one-sixth the price.

Apart from that, the working (and website) is average, no serious complaints per say. The service is alright since they provide a training session for new users - that's good!

Bowtie Formals
India
4 maanden gebruiken de app
10 maart 2023

After integrating shiprocket with shopify our order processing is working very smoothly. This is a great service. It saves our time and energy. Very well-developed and easy to integrate.

But the only problem is delaying pick up, will not prefer for urgent orders.

arkd3
India
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India heeft geantwoord 10 maart 2023

Hi, We apologize for the way it turned out to be. Please share your registered contact details at escalation@shiprocket.com with us so we can check the issue and get back to you with resolution. - MB