レビュー (761)

総合評価
4.2
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の76%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の3%は2つ星です
  • 評価の14%は1つ星です
2022年8月16日

Getting customer support to answer questions is like pulling teeth. I've had a few occasions where Shipstation wouldn't print, I would make labels in bulk and then couldn't print, and assorted other issues. They take over a week to answer meanwhile you're trying to run a business. Annoying.

Crimson and Clover Studio
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2020年5月12日

Where do I start! the idea and roadmap they have are great but what they say they offer doesn't work. We are UK based and find Fundamental things like the invoices are wrong as they show the price and the tax added together as the order total so the customer thinks they are paying more than they are. Shipstation told me this was fixed in version 3 but it isn't. The support they offer is poor. I have been trying to get set up for 5 weeks and the person I am speaking with who I have to book in a 30min appointment with once a week doesn't know the system and has to create support tickets for every issue I have. they have issues with exporting data, booking in certain labels like royal mail jersey or DPD Ireland. The automation rules they have are hit and miss and it seems to take time to make amendments. you have to reload the page numerous times for things to take effect.
I would be more than happy to change my rating if these things are addressed. I have tried with support but when you get an email in reply to a phone call asking if I still have a problem to get in touch. I wouldn't have contacted them in the first place if I didn't have a problem (i would just like some help). I'm trying to give them my money and they aren't able to help me to do it. for anyone thinking about moving to ship station its not a 1 click setup and there is an awful lot of work to do to get things working as you need and if you're like me you will find some basic features are missing.

Pet n Pony
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
編集日:2021年6月28日

I'm still finding bugs on a weekly basis. Plus, whenever they push down an update, there's no notification. You never know when a new version is going to overwrite the old (it's web based). Nor is there anywhere you can go and find out what the latest bug fixes were. Using it is a big productivity boost, but it's simply unreliable. You don't dare print out more than 10 labels at a time, and you'd better count them as they print, to make sure none are skipped. Their current bug, is their integration with Amazon FBA. Shipstation simply refuses to see my FBA inventory accurately, resulting in me either submitting orders to Amazon FBA when there is no stock, or Shipstation will tell me that FBA has no stock, when indeed they do. They have a slick product, but they simply have very poor quality control in place, for the software updates. June 28/2021
Well, here we are about a year later....Shipstation no long has the issue of printing incorrect label counts. Seems they fixed that. However, they still don't have a handle on the FBA integration. SS still reports your FBA quantities wrong, and SS also reports the FBA postage fee wrong (but only sometimes).

Woodchucks Wood
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
ShipStationが返信しました 2021年6月30日

Thank you for sharing your continued experience with ShipStation. We value your feedback and have shared it with members of our team so that we can continue making improvements.

2017年10月29日

This system is retarded, you have to manually go and refresh "update all stores" when orders come in to make sure the orders get pulled from Shopify and then pushed to FBA. The goal of having such is a system is to automate a process and not use manpower, but you still need manpower to update orders.

Olsatools
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2016年12月3日

I've had less than satisfactory results with Shipstation. It takes a long time for the program to enter and have high-speed Internet. The user interface is less than intuitive. Overall I think there has to be a better way, I just haven't found it yet.

Femme Velo
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2018年6月12日

IT doesn't work efficiently with Shopify. If an order is fulfilled through Shopify it's still listed as waiting to be shipped in ShipSation. This adds a lot of manual tasks that need to be completed.

Shanieism
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2019年8月26日

this app has so many issues if a customer buys more than one sku in the same order. The software doesn't look at the sku's individually but only sees it as a "Multiple item" order. So you have to setup all these tags and work arounds. Now we have more and mores sku's and orders we keep finding more and more issues. if you are a 1 sku company than 5 stars

Toolbox Widget
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2022年1月11日

We are deeply disappointed in both the service and performance of this app. On two occasions during the height of our sales season, the app presented technical errors that resulted in costs to our business due to time spent troubleshooting technical errors and rectifying poor customer experiences. On both occasions, Shipstation did not provide an explanation of why the issue had occurred nor how to resolve it. They also did not escalate the issue to investigate this matter further. I do not recommend this solution for any Canadian business looking to benefit from Canada Post's Commerical Shipping rates. There is some good functionality to the app but overall not worth it.

Aurora Heat
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2018年3月4日

If I couldn't figure out how to use this app on my own, I would have given it 1 star. Shortly after signing up, I got an email telling me who my account manager was. During the process of installing the app and changing the different parameters to meet my store's needs, I had several questions. I tried calling the account manager several times, and never once did he answer his phone, so I emailed him and only got one partial answer from him 2 days later. All subsequent emails have been ignored and gone unanswered.

I was basically left to figure everything out on my own or do Google searches with my questions. I have one question that I can't find the answer for and my account manager absolutely WILL NOT respond to me. If you're fairly decent about figuring things out on your own, you will probably like this app. If you need support from ShipStation, forget it. It does not exist. In fact, it's horrible and I would never recommend this app because of that.

At this point, I am not 100% sure I will keep this app after my trial period is up.

Dead Fly Zone
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2020年12月7日

I tried to get this to work, followed the outlined steps but ultimately it would not connect to stamps.com.

The Social Tea House
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2日
ShipStationが返信しました 2020年12月8日

Thank you for your review and for trying ShipStation. We're sorry to hear you're running into this issue. A member of our account management team has reached out to see where we can help!