Shop , Počet recenzí: 2 599

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 84 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 9 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
27. duben 2024

I've been a loyal user of Shop Channel for over a year, serving 380 customers. However, after a chargeback issue, my account was suspended, despite it being resolved in my favor. Attempts to resolve this with customer support have been frustrating. Disappointed with Shop Channel's handling of the situation and hope for improved transparency and efficiency in the future. Please reactivate my account, as I've done everything possible to make this channel work for me.

FORHERA DESIGN
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 29. duben 2024

Thank you for connecting with us and sharing your feedback. We invite you to connect with our Shop Team (https://shopify.link/bmyj) directly so we can better assist you with reviewing your case and advising next steps. We thank you for your patience while we work with you through this. -Olivia, Shop Support

5. květen 2024

hallo my shop channel is not working anymore, because of chargeback first of all that chargeack was not my problem because sopify said its low fraudulant order and did not notified me, secondly the shop channel is my main orders generator meaning i have 100% of my orders from shop and you suddenly yestarday without notifing me deleted me from shop channel meaning you ruined my whole business, what should i do, then return all my money!!!

Nikita Studio
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 6. květen 2024

Hi, there. Thank you for leaving a review. We'd be happy to take a look into this with you. For more help please reach out to our support team through the Help Center: https://shopify.link/vRnL. This guide on managing chargebacks can help in the meantime as well: https://shopify.link/mYn8. -Erin, Shopify Support

12. březen 2024

As a new entrant to the world of Shopify, I was eager to streamline my checkout process and offer customers the convenience of Shop Pay. However, my excitement quickly turned to frustration when I discovered that I was unable to enable this feature without any explanation.

What baffles me even more is that countless newcomers like myself have successfully implemented Shop Pay without issue. So, why am I being excluded?

The lack of transparency and communication regarding the reasons for my rejection is incredibly disheartening. It leaves me questioning why I'm not being afforded the same opportunities as others in the Shopify community.

While I understand that not all applications can be approved, the least I expect is some clarity on the matter. Without it, I'm left feeling disillusioned and at a disadvantage compared to my peers.

Overall, my experience with Shop Pay has been disappointing, to say the least. I hope that Shopify can address these issues and provide equal opportunities for all its users, regardless of their tenure or experience.

Tanbobo Shop
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 21. březen 2024

Hi, there. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're sorry to hear about your experiences with Shop Pay. You may have a received an email from our team containing more information about why you weren't eligible, however if not feel free to contact our support team directly and we would be happy to try our best to provide further context on why this happened: https://shopify.link/WJna. -Rick, Shopify Support

25. duben 2024

the Most PISSSSS POOR App/Website
Shopify used to be easy, seamless & now its prone to Fraud, Hackers & its a bloated, unease, expensive site
with no Help,
you have to fight with Bots to get the App to work.
And integrate it in.

Forget it.

Electric Dollhouse
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 26. duben 2024

Hi, there! Thanks for your feedback, and I'm sorry to hear about your experience. We would be happy to assist you with any issues you're having with your store. Please reach out here (https://shopify.link/vRnL). We're available 24/7 to assist you! - Greta, Shopify Support

22. únor 2024

My account was suspended due to a single back charge, and regrettably, I received no prior notice of this action.

Despite my repeated attempts to seek clarification and resolution, I have encountered inconsistent responses from the support team. I have reached out over five times, with each interaction yielding differing assurances, from promises of resolution to the understanding that the app would be reinstated after six months of the back charge.

Now that the six-month timeframe has lapsed, I am disappointed that the app remains inactive. Furthermore, I was informed today that additional sales are necessary to reactivate the account. While I acknowledge the importance of sales, it is only possible to generate revenue with access to essential sales assistance tools

Benatti Beachwear
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
20. únor 2024

I thought that I would enjoy this app to give my customer a chance to buy great products. But what I received was a lot of fruadulent orders consistently and I have even after I canceled the fraud orders to not receive charge backs. I was hit with paying the transaction fees and it was a lot. Then of course I get this notification that my shop no longer meet the requirement to use the app. Well it was your fault the fraud orders kept coming thru. This was very traumatizing and disappointing. Very Dissatisfied with this app right now.

CSA Creations
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
13. únor 2024

Does not allow me to take off my phone number!!!

Revengeance
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 15. únor 2024

Hi, There. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. You can delete your Shop account which will remove your email and phone number from the platform. Follow this help doc for more information: https://shopify.link/KWjM. If this isn't the solution you're looking for, please contact our support team here: https://shopify.link/bmyj. -Kitana, Shopify Support

6. březen 2024

We use LockSmith for our B2B customers only. Due to this reason only and only that SHOP is not approved. Really sad.

Remoair
Švédsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
17. leden 2024

Its been 2 weeks since I am trying to use the help desk and get a resolution for Shop being deactivated due to Chargeback more than 1%. How are we able to improve the performance if there is not grace period or time. The payments are processed through Shopify and not the third party. At first place shop accepted the payment, we ship it out and then after that due to chargeback the SHOP is deactivated with no notice or grace time. Can someone please assist with it.

Thanks

Tee Jay Traders
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 20. leden 2024

Hi, there! Thank you for sharing your feedback about the Shop eligibility requirements. In order to appear in Shop, your store has to have a chargeback rate of less than 1% over the last six months. You can find more details in this help document (https://shopify.link/5vx6). If you still have questions about your store and the Shop channel, please reach out to us here (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) and we'd be happy to assist. - Greta, Shopify Support

16. leden 2024

There is no customisation when it comes to customers leaving reviews on the shop app. The email request can't be modified and you can't even see what the email looks like that Shop sends!. You also don't receive notification when a customer writes a review, they just automatically publish it. I use Judge.me where I customise my emails and make it more personal, this means though customers receive 2 requests. With this SHOP APP you cannot turn off the "Review Collection" button, it's stuck onto "ON" with no facility to toggle it off. I contacted Shopify help and even they can't do it. Too many bad issues with this app and very little opportunity to customise it for your own individual store. I'm going to delete it if I can't toggle off the reviews! Worse than useless and not fit for purpose re reviews.

Imogen's Luxuries
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci