Shop , Počet recenzí: 2 739

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 84 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 9 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
3. duben 2024

This is a convenient way for consumers to buy from our store but the delivery is not great.
The way product images are cropped differently from the online store creates an inconsistent appearance from one to another.
All images should be based off the 1:1 ratio like the online store.
A timed availability feature would be great too. Being able to set a date & time to release products on the online store is very useful but having to manually post to the shop app is a pain.

Olympia Skateshop
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
1. květen 2024

No sales in 6 month using shop, which is to say the least is disappointing, hopefully things turn around soon. I will be sure to add more feedback in the future.

Online Shop AU.com
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 2. květen 2024

Hi there. Thank you for sharing your review. While having your products available on the Shop App does increase their visibility, there are a few additional steps you can take to increase the chance of a sale. Feel free to view our guide here (https://shopify.link/ZLvQ) on how you can improve your marketing and promotions. -Mac, Shop Support

18. květen 2024

It’s good but I can’t reach support when I need them and then they will respond but I’m not online. Then it’s hard to reach them again.
I have certain issues that I don’t see a solution for and therefore I need to speak with someone sometimes

Deevine Tress
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 21. květen 2024

Thank you for your review. Our Shop Support Team is more than happy to help support your questions and is available through this direct link: https://shopify.link/bmyj. Please share your questions there so you can get the support you need. -Olivia, Shop Support

8. duben 2024

Hi
welcome to my online business shop I hope you must like the products that I added to my shop I will try to find the right product for you and for my shop I am always available for guys

Abdul shop19
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
27. únor 2024

Sometimes when you try to pay by installments, there are challenges. Sometimes the Shop icon is not available at checkout then you go to Affirm to try to get the virtual card and their quality of the app they use for the selfies and taken photos is horrible it makes the document blurry so you automatically get denied.

TIK ENTERPRISES
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
25. březen 2024

I don't have any experience with Shop yet, but I will share my opinion when I do. M

Matthew Home OGZD
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
3. duben 2024

it just takes some getting used to. and my website can't be loaded to facebook for some reason.

RLS Creations
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
20. duben 2024

Hard to migrate with Shopify but all in all it’s good

Assorted Treasures
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
3. duben 2024

If u make stuff u love to make n wanna sell it somewhere u can do it here for sure

scandalous reflections
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 dny
4. březen 2024

I don’t know yet.. that sale was refunded

Shine Sparkle Studio
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem