Shop , Počet recenzí: 1 040

Celkové hodnocení
4,6
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 78 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 11 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
15. leden 2024

It's the future of Shopify. Instead of following the Amazon/Google path of ever more offer and discounts, the app will one day be able to recommend good quality desirable products from trusted retailers.

On the downside, it's rather incongruous to be presented with a list of ALL North American stores when using the app from the UK.

It would be amazing if local markets could be supported!

Azendi
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
17. prosinec 2023

shop is a great outlet to use but not being able to change things on the application the same way i can via cpu is kind of off putting especially when i need to make a fast change

FashionAddik Styles
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
21. leden 2024

It's convenient to shop so many amazing businesses all in one place.

Betty's Marketplace
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
1. únor 2024

It is a good platform, however, we need better integration between web store, apps, Shop App and minis

Project.Mozi
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
14. listopad 2023

The idea is great and is helping us increment sales. We would like the ability to filter on Size/Gender or the Tags that already live within the products on Shopify. Also, the Shop Cash offers could be a little more attainable. We should be able to set a 10% cost of sale target by using a CPA and MOV that aligns with that goal.

Ruze Shoes
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
31. říjen 2023

I give Shop 4 Stars because when my customers can't pay for there order entirely they can use Shop and get 4 equal payments to pay it off. Customers tend to like this arrangement.

Jazmine & Yazmine Designer Boutique
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
28. prosinec 2023

they help you get customers not like other platforms they really do the job

HCS&S
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
24. říjen 2023

it's a good app. It helps bring customers and traffic to your page. would have loved it even more if there was a way to run ads and target those customers that are purchasing.

MALEVA
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
20. leden 2024

Trusted sales channel, with good customers

Skye Shop
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
2. leden 2024

Would like ability to advertise my product

Ha Lani
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci