Shop , Počet recenzí: 933

Celkové hodnocení
4,6
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 77 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 12 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
1. listopad 2023

very simple compared to other apps , very easy to sync and sell!

COOLSTRIPE TECH
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
21. říjen 2023

I recommend it's convenient for shoppers

COZYHOMEBODY
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
15. říjen 2023

There should be a better way, other than manually, to input the product details that are already in the product description.

The Hat Oasis
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
12. říjen 2023

Decent so far

ZnithPeak
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
12. říjen 2023

Its helpful

Perfect Runners
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
11. září 2023

I love the app, but it definitely needs more details on how to run campaigns and use it to improve sales.

Periwinkles Cutters
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 15. září 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! If you are wanting to learn more about the customization options for the Shop sales channel you can find that in our Help Center here: https://shopify.link/N8L8. If you want to learn more about running ad campaigns on social media platforms or search engines, I recommend checking out their help resources directly. -Shay, Shop Support

9. září 2023

Decent app. However, as a seller I'd like notifications when customers review products, as it is currently I have to keep checking it. Maybe I'm missing something? Good app though overall

The Good Soap - Let's Go Back To The Bar
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 14. září 2023

Hey there! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. You can use the Shopify Flow app (https://shopify.link/mB8l) to create a workflow that will notify you whenever you receive a review. Feel free to refer to this guide (https://shopify.link/6kox) to create a workflow. You can select "Shop Review Published" as the trigger and "Send internal email" as the action. This is how the workflow should look: https://shopify.link/qWDy. -Summer, Shopify Support

27. červenec 2023

I enjoy the customization of the shop store and analytics. Surprisingly good! Hope it stays that way.

The Pink Controller
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
13. únor 2024

Genial aplicación, le debo muchas ventas. Me falta mas personalizacion y posibilidades

VENICE TEES®
Španělsko
12. únor 2024

Good

Girl Power Supplements
Kanada