Shopaw Product Options , Počet recenzí: 11

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 100 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
28. prosinec 2023

I highly recommend the Shopaw app for creating custom products. It's easy to add images and text to products, and it also allows me to save more complex customization templates for use in other stores or on other products. BTW, the service is really prompt and efficient.

Pet
Čína
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
27. prosinec 2023

My business consists of over 20 different types of colors, lengths, textures, and styles so I have over 1000 in combination of these variants and Shopaw is the only app that tailored to my needs for customers to select options of preference with these combinations. It's so easy to add the different options on the app. Support is always available if you had questions. Alysa is professional and patient to service your needs. I give this app 10 stars!!!

Grandnu
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Datum úprav: 15. prosinec 2023

I am extremely satisfied with using Shopify product options. Their service is excellent and they helped me configure my products, saving me time and effort. The app's functionality is top-notch and the customer real-time preview upload feature is simply amazing! It allows customers to see the customized finished product results immediately, giving them a better understanding and trust in my products. Many thanks to the Shopify product options team for their hard work and excellent product. I highly recommend this app to all business owners in need of this service!

My Store
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 21 dny
Vývojář Altgo Tech K.K. odpověděl 24. prosinec 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback on our app. We are committed to providing a user-friendly and highly customizable experience, and our team is always ready to assist with any questions. We appreciate your support and recommendation.

5. listopad 2023

Use this app for several days.It is a real great tool for those offering simple personalization and customization. Each step is clear and simple.Just the right tools, and it's right priced. Make it a cost-effective solution for our business.Besides this,the after service is also quite good.The customer service always reply in time and solve the problem fast.

TIXTEM
Čína
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář Altgo Tech K.K. odpověděl 17. listopad 2023

Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our app. We are thrilled to hear that our app has been a great tool for you in offering simple personalization and customization. We strive to provide clear and simple steps, along with the right tools, to make our app a cost-effective solution for your business. Our after-service team works hard to ensure timely responses and quick problem-solving for our customers. Once again, we appreciate your support and feedback, and we will continue to work hard to provide you with the best service possible.

19. prosinec 2023

I have been using this app for some time now. It is amazing. It has many features and also the support is very fast and responsive. Recommend.

Lapichka
Bulharsko
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny
Vývojář Altgo Tech K.K. odpověděl 24. prosinec 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback on our app. We are committed to providing a user-friendly and highly customizable experience, and our team is always ready to assist with any questions. We appreciate your support and recommendation.

16. listopad 2023

Alysa was so helpful! I have installed a few product options apps and ended up deleted them because they have been too complicated to use! Well this one is very straight forward and the options look fantastic. Alysa set me the options up within 20 minutes! I will continue to use their app for every store I now use! Thank you

Vita Jewellers
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 6 dny
Vývojář Altgo Tech K.K. odpověděl 18. prosinec 2023

Thank you for your review! We are glad to have provided you with a simple and user-friendly product options app, and set up the options for you. If you have any other needs or questions, please feel free to contact us. We look forward to providing you with even better service in the future!

20. říjen 2023

I recently had the pleasure of working with Shopaw, and I cannot speak highly enough of their service. The team was incredibly helpful and responsive to my needs, and they were always ready to lend a hand and get things done. They are polite, friendly, and went above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied with their service. I would highly recommend Shopaw to anyone looking for great service and a team that truly cares about their customers.” 10 out 10 for Shopaw for sure :)

TopPrints
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář Altgo Tech K.K. odpověděl 22. říjen 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback on our app. We are committed to providing a user-friendly and highly customizable experience, and our team is always ready to assist with any questions. We appreciate your support and recommendation.

21. září 2023

Before trying Shopaw Product Options, I experimented with several similar plugins, but none of them offered the smooth functionality I needed. Given that I use a customized theme, I encountered numerous issues with other plugins. However, the Shopaw team went above and beyond to resolve all these issues and even customized certain features for me, all without any extra charges. I am extremely satisfied with their exceptional customer service. If you have customized products, I highly recommend using this plugin.

Sootli
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Altgo Tech K.K. odpověděl 22. říjen 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback on our app. We are committed to providing a user-friendly and highly customizable experience, and our team is always ready to assist with any questions. We appreciate your support and recommendation.

20. říjen 2023

powerful functions and nice service, suitable for POD products. Looking for more powerful features

PawElement
Čína
Doba používání aplikace: 29 dny
Vývojář Altgo Tech K.K. odpověděl 24. říjen 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback on our app. We are committed to providing a user-friendly and highly customizable experience, and our team is always ready to assist with any questions. We appreciate your support and recommendation.

17. duben 2023

It's simple to use and provides a range of customization options. The team respond quickly and are always ready to assist with any question, regardless of how big or small. After testing several similar applications, this one is by far the best. I highly recommend it!

cokki
Thajsko
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Vývojář Altgo Tech K.K. odpověděl 14. červenec 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback on our app. We are committed to providing a user-friendly and highly customizable experience, and our team is always ready to assist with any questions. We appreciate your support and recommendation.