Recenze (54)

Celkové hodnocení
2,2
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 33 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 22 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 15 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 9 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 20 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
11. červen 2024

first of all, im surprised the app works after so many bad reviews. I was questioning downloading a 2.1 rating app, but I did, and to be honest - it does what it needs to. Only problem is I'd like to scan to visit website, or specific page within your shopify website, not one singular product.

stoneriai
Litva
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
4. červen 2024

how do you remove the shipping charges ?

Soaplife360
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 30 minutami
5. březen 2024

Unfortunately this is not working at all. There would otherwise be a huge potential for innovation using the features this "app" claims to offer.

Lystgasspatroner.com
Dánsko
Doba používání aplikace: 16 minutami
1. únor 2024

When I read other reviews for this, my first thought was, "Shopify would never release an app that was THIS buggy... I surely will not have these issues..."

I was SO wrong.

This app is junk. Not worth the 5 minutes it will take to install, test, then remove. The product manager for this app was probably Tobi's cat.

1. There is no way to search for a product by name or SKU.
2. There is no way to use an existing discount code unless it is in the first 10 in your list of codes.
3. There is nothing of value in this app.

The better solution is to use a FREE QR code generator such as AdobeExpress or Canva.

Shopify, I love you guys, but this is the wors thing ever to have the Shopify Brand name on it.

WAIT -- it was launched in 2017. Obviously not updated since.
Aren't there rules for app developers? This one obviously has not had an update since it launched.
Please kill it off and not waste the next merchant's time?

Mommy Makeup
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 hodinami
14. únor 2024

I can't select products by filtering items. So disappointed.

Brownrabbits
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 9 minutami
23. říjen 2017

This is very convenient, but why does one have to go through one product at a time and not generate QR codes for all products at once?

https://www.vapepeople.co.uk

Vapepeople
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
30. červenec 2023

Disappointed. The products I want to create a shopcode for, are not available in the list.
Please Shopify make this app useful again.

Nauli
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
18. březen 2018

LOVE this app! The only reason for the four star is that we do a lot of one-of-a-kind hand made items, therefore it would be much more convenient to create a code for the "collection page"

If this could be accomplished I would be able to print an entire sheet with one uniform code. Otherwise it is not economical to use at all for my one-of-a-kinds.

Incenseandpeppermints
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
6. prosinec 2023

The feature to include a discount code when scanned doesn't work

Hard Jelly
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
2. prosinec 2017

Must Have, Easy to create a QR code, Useful and Simple to set up! Thank you!
https://silverlots.com

Silverlots
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky