Recenze (54)

Celkové hodnocení
2,2
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 33 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 22 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 15 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 9 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 20 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
1. únor 2024

When I read other reviews for this, my first thought was, "Shopify would never release an app that was THIS buggy... I surely will not have these issues..."

I was SO wrong.

This app is junk. Not worth the 5 minutes it will take to install, test, then remove. The product manager for this app was probably Tobi's cat.

1. There is no way to search for a product by name or SKU.
2. There is no way to use an existing discount code unless it is in the first 10 in your list of codes.
3. There is nothing of value in this app.

The better solution is to use a FREE QR code generator such as AdobeExpress or Canva.

Shopify, I love you guys, but this is the wors thing ever to have the Shopify Brand name on it.

WAIT -- it was launched in 2017. Obviously not updated since.
Aren't there rules for app developers? This one obviously has not had an update since it launched.
Please kill it off and not waste the next merchant's time?

Mommy Makeup
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 hodinami
4. červen 2024

how do you remove the shipping charges ?

Soaplife360
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 30 minutami
5. březen 2024

Unfortunately this is not working at all. There would otherwise be a huge potential for innovation using the features this "app" claims to offer.

Lystgasspatroner.com
Dánsko
Doba používání aplikace: 16 minutami
30. červenec 2023

Disappointed. The products I want to create a shopcode for, are not available in the list.
Please Shopify make this app useful again.

Nauli
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
6. prosinec 2023

The feature to include a discount code when scanned doesn't work

Hard Jelly
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
14. únor 2024

I can't select products by filtering items. So disappointed.

Brownrabbits
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 9 minutami
21. září 2023

too bad, you can't even search the product

BeBulk Nutrition
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
19. červenec 2023

Extremely disappointed in this app. With the way small businesses are operating in shared retail spaces, this is imperative to have. Square has a great self serve program take a look for inspiration. SHOPIFY PLEASE do better and make improvements to this app so that your customers can successfully use it!!

little + kind shop
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 15 minutami
28. říjen 2023

Not really a functional product. I want to email a discount code for our POS in the form of a QR code by collection. Not possible.

Wicker Land Patio
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 4 minutami
29. květen 2020

The app is not working at all. Attempting to make a "Shop code" for any product results in a generic error screen that something went wrong.

TCL Fasteners, Inc.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky