Shopify Audiences , Počet recenzí: 6

Celkové hodnocení
4,6
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 83 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 17 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
24. červen 2023

We improved our CAC greatly, and the App is getting better and better from month to month. Expecting to see even better results in the future. I Hope Shopify keeps working on these Apps (Collabs, Audiences etc)

Eric Javits
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 26. červen 2023

Thank you so much for this kind review! We're glad Shopify Audiences has led to better performance for you, and feel lucky to have you as a customer :)

Datum úprav: 28. duben 2023

We love this app, it's been great to have another source for audience building when advertising. The Shopify team has also been very responsive when it comes to our feedback on the app.

Battlbox.com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 29. červen 2023

We're very glad to see that Shopify Audiences has been impactful for you! Thanks for the review :)

29. červen 2023

In less than 1 month, Shopify Audiences have become our top producing adsets in Meta. Increased CTR, Add to Cart and Purchase/ROAS!
Highly recommend!

Maggy London
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 29. červen 2023

Thank you so much for this kind review! We feel lucky to have you as a customer and are glad Shopify Audiences has worked so well for you :)

8. srpen 2022

As soon as this app became available I immediately jumped on it - and, boy, am I glad i did! This is a major work-around to the iOS challenges in advertising attribution. All you have to do is click-click-click to create audiences based on sales of your catalog items, within the Shopify Admin, and then click to export the hashed audience list and upload it into the FB Ad Manager and voila! Now, you'll be able to target people who have purchased products like yours (or complimentary) on other Shopify sites but who have never purchased from you. It's genius. They don't need to worry about matching up ID's either... Shopify attributes it based on the snowflake of an email address! The email address wasn't in your system, it clicked through ads you presented to the user and then purchased and now its in your system. Voila! attribution at it's best!

Nathan James
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 9. srpen 2022

Thank you so much for this review! We're lucky to have you as an early customer of Audiences :)

14. červenec 2022

Shopify Audiences is the missing key to being able to advertise effectively in a post-iOS 14 world! Immensely helpful and has been able to relieve so much second-guessing, audience fatigue, attribution questions, and other current paid media woes. Super easy to use, non-technical, and an incredible tool! Cannot recommend highly enough :)

L'AMARUE
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 9. srpen 2022

Thank you so much for this review! We're glad to see your results and feel lucky to have you as an early customer of Audiences :)