Shopify Bundles , Počet recenzí: 417

Celkové hodnocení
3,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 51 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 12 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 13 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 10 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 15 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
3. leden 2024

I have tried several bundles apps that stopped running after few days and claimed you to upgrade to Professional plan with a high extra payment. Also non of them worked on POS. This Shopify App is free, also not working on POS, but you can make specific POS products for your POS.

KarlsKicks®
Dánsko
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
25. leden 2024

We recently migrated to Shopify Plus and decided to integrate the native Shopify Bundles app. My experience so far has been very positive. Opting for this native solution over a third-party app was a wise choice, providing a seamless and efficient bundling process. However, I'm giving it 4 stars instead of 5. My reason for holding back that perfect score is the app's current incompatibility with subscriptions and Draft Orders. Incorporating these features would significantly enhance its functionality and user experience. Looking forward to future updates!

Easy Breathe
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
1. únor 2024

I'm really sorry, I tried very hard. But I am trying to create a simple bundle of 3 T-shirt colors (same T-shirt, different product) with 6 sizes of each. So that's not possible: because 6x6x6 goes over the limit of 6 variants. If I do the same with 1 product with 6 sizes, it works, but nonetheless does not take into account the stock of the product itself. ie... it's useless.

zagh - česko
Česko
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 5. únor 2024

Hi, thanks so much for your feedback on the Shopify Bundles app! Our team is currently working on increasing the amount of variants that can be in a bundle, so stay tuned.

Datum úprav: 8. leden 2024

We are enjoying it very much so far! It is exactly what we needed and it has been a long time coming. So far we only need very basic features like how it was already built. It'll be nice moving forward if there are small adjustments that can be made - we believe Shopify will keep improving! :)

Small suggestion - think it'll be nice if the "Compare At Price" field is automatically calculated from the total amount all the items that are selected in each bundle. Then what we need to do is type the bundle's price heh.

Also to automatically pull and include images from the respective selected listings (that are part of the bundle), into the bundle listing.

That's all! Best part is it's free!!!!

Nodspark
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
29. prosinec 2023

The core functionality is good - easy to build a custom bundle product and it is seamless through the checkout experience. There are still multiple areas where it falls apart though, one of them being a BIG issue. We have retail stores, and a warehouse. We only fulfil out of our warehouse, but our store inventory counts towards the bundle inventory. So products are able to be purchased even if they are sold out. Not being able to differentiate the inventory for a bundle like the rest of our site is a big problem.

Smaller issue, but we will run promotions for buy 4 items get X off, and the bundles are treated as a single item. It makes sense, but it would be great to allow them to count as however many items are in the bundle, since the bundle is just a combination of other products in store already.

Lastly, we use Boost filter and search, and all the bundle products don't pass their inventory levels out, so they appear as sold out products on our collection page. I've worked around it as best i can, but its still causing problems.

This could be a great app, but right now its best used for simple sites and scenarios.

Super7
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
23. leden 2024

Good and simple App.

offers me the option to sell multiple products assembled as one.

However live pricing update would be very, very helpfull and a huge improvement to the app. at this moment only the stock is updated automatically.
Since i have dynamic pricing of my products i have to manually update this every day.

GameChaserz
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
19. leden 2024

Been great, would be good if we could add bundles to carts too when creating an order rather than individual items :)

Kawai Jewellery
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
31. leden 2024

This app could have been quite good, but unfortunately, the lack of compatibility with Facebook, Google and other sales channels, not to mention Shopify's own draft orders, really lets it down. It's rather like getting half the cake and finding it's not even fully baked. :(

Life Apparel Co
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 5. únor 2024

Hi, thanks so much for your feedback on the Shopify Bundles app! Our team is currently working on enabling bundles in draft orders and additional sales channels, so stay tuned.

27. leden 2024

only drawback i have found is its not possible to create an order and invoice incorporating a bundle

reefloat
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
22. leden 2024

The bundles app enabled us to create the product combinations we wanted to create. Keep in mind it can only be used up to max 10 SKUs

Clover Living
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 5. únor 2024

Hi! Thanks for your feedback. You can now add up to 30 products to a bundle: https://changelog.shopify.com/posts/support-for-up-to-30-products-in-a-bundle