Shopify Bundles , Počet recenzí: 417

Celkové hodnocení
3,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 51 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 12 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 13 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 10 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 15 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
1. únor 2024

I'm really sorry, I tried very hard. But I am trying to create a simple bundle of 3 T-shirt colors (same T-shirt, different product) with 6 sizes of each. So that's not possible: because 6x6x6 goes over the limit of 6 variants. If I do the same with 1 product with 6 sizes, it works, but nonetheless does not take into account the stock of the product itself. ie... it's useless.

zagh - česko
Česko
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 5. únor 2024

Hi, thanks so much for your feedback on the Shopify Bundles app! Our team is currently working on increasing the amount of variants that can be in a bundle, so stay tuned.

4. únor 2024

A bundle is not treated like a product. So you can't put it on the shopify shop app. Nor can you market it in Google
The bundle should be treated like a product and have all the features of a product.

Eco 247
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 5. únor 2024

Hi, thanks so much for your feedback on the Shopify Bundles app! Our team is currently working on enabling bundles to be sold in additional sales channels, so stay tuned.

18. prosinec 2023

The bundles API only transfers the contained products, but no information about the bundles they belong to. This results in invoice-creation-apps like Billbee and Pickware not displaying the bundle-name on our customers invoices. Also the automated pricing for the contained products is inacceptable.

CarHifi Onlineshop
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
7. prosinec 2023

Absolute trash, here's why:
- does NOT support subscriptions (I use Appstle and it won't let me add a bundle to subscription because of the Bundle app's limitations)
- if you update an individual product as part of the bundle, it'll get automatically removed from the product bundle

I spent an entire week getting a product page ready, only to have the bottleneck chokepoint be that I can't offer this product as a subscription due to the Bundle app. NOWHERE was it mentioned that I couldn't make subscriptions with it.

BraveBioBoost.com
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 27 dny
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 11. prosinec 2023

Hi, thanks so much for your feedback on the Shopify Bundles app, and sorry to hear about your experience. Our team is currently working on supporting subscriptions, so stay tuned.

15. prosinec 2023

Price does not update after discount.

miseca
Turecko
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
7. listopad 2023

Does not work on any sales channels. Does not even work on POS. Useless until it works on all sales channels.

Radiant Belle Med Spa
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 8. listopad 2023

Hi, thanks so much for your feedback on the Shopify Bundles app! Our team is currently working on development of this feature, so stay tuned.

8. leden 2024

This is the most useless application in the world!!

It absolutely does not work and that's normal, the application was designed to be useless!
Not to mention the photos in the application which are fake!

I do not recommend this application which is useless!!

--

Voila l'application le plus inutile au monde !!

Il ne fonctionne absolument pas et c'est normal l'application a été concu pour etre inutile !
Sans compter les photos de l'application qui sont fausses !

Je deconseille cette application qui est inutile !!

Brikoneo
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 22. leden 2024

Hi, thank you for your feedback, we are sorry to hear about your experience. Please reach out to Shopify support with more details about your experience with the Bundles app so we can try to help you resolve this.

6. listopad 2023

Disaster! The app automatically changes the stock level to zero even though all products are available in quantities of over 5,000. Nevertheless, the system occasionally shows it as zero and marks it as sold out. Then suddenly the price goes crazy. Without us changing anything, the price has risen from 11.90 to 86,300 euros! And all this while our marketing campaign is running!

ecoana Shopify
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 11 dny
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 7. listopad 2023

Thank you for your feedback and apologies for the issues you are experiencing, neither of which are expected behaviors of the Shopify Bundles app. Please reach out to Shopify Support so they can help resolve your issue.

16. listopad 2023

POS sales channel is not supported??? WTF Shopify, fix these issues and your stock price ASAP

Carnivore's Meat Shop
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 20. listopad 2023

Hi, thanks so much for your feedback on the Shopify Bundles app! Our team is currently working on adding POS support, so stay tuned.

12. listopad 2023

It doesn't work. The setup process looks OK, but it doesn't display the bundles option on the product page. !!! Shopify please fix this APP!!!

Hrana.us
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 dny
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 20. listopad 2023

Sorry to hear you are experiencing this issue. Hi, thank you for your feedback. We’dlove to help you resolve this - please reach out to Shopify Support so we can investigate.