Shopify Bundles , Počet recenzí: 421

Celkové hodnocení
3,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 51 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 12 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 13 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 10 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 15 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
31. leden 2024

This app could have been quite good, but unfortunately, the lack of compatibility with Facebook, Google and other sales channels, not to mention Shopify's own draft orders, really lets it down. It's rather like getting half the cake and finding it's not even fully baked. :(

Life Apparel Co
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 5. únor 2024

Hi, thanks so much for your feedback on the Shopify Bundles app! Our team is currently working on enabling bundles in draft orders and additional sales channels, so stay tuned.

19. leden 2024

Waited years for this, only to be disappointed by the lack features. The bundles not being available on outside sales channels renders it useless for us. Not pulling in individual variant costs is a pain, but I think there’s a workaround.

I’ll circle back once it’s available on all sales channels.

VIP Luxury Hair Care
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 22. leden 2024

Hi, thanks so much for your feedback on the Shopify Bundles app! Our team is currently working on enabling bundles to be sold in additional sales channels, so stay tuned.

17. leden 2024

Cons:
1. Bundle is limited to 10 products only, I don't understand why to limit it like this.
2. Does not have reporting of any kind (Manageable)

Pros:
1. Directly integrates with Product Setup
2. Itemized Billing & Taxes
3. Easy to use

Vsaral
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 22 dny
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 22. leden 2024

Hi! Thanks for your feedback. You can now add up to 30 products to a bundle: https://changelog.shopify.com/posts/support-for-up-to-30-products-in-a-bundle


Regarding your other feedback, we are always evaluating new feature requests for our roadmap and will certainly consider this for the future.

11. prosinec 2023

How can i get support from the app developers?
My bundles are showing out of stock even though the individual items are all in stock! I tried contacting shopify support but that of no help at all.

Majime Life
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
6. prosinec 2023

The app is nicely laid out, however, pricing is a big issue. When pricing is updated for the child products, it does not automatically update on the bundle page. You have to go into the bundle product and hit 'Save and Continue' to get the pricing to recalculate. Clearly the code is in place for the bundle product pricing to calculate off of it's child products - it needing to be triggered manually is incredibly clunky and is ineffective for stores updating pricing via imports.

HardwareSource
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 11. prosinec 2023

Hi, thanks so much for your feedback on the Shopify Bundles app! Our team is currently working on changes to how pricing works, so stay tuned.

11. prosinec 2023

Cons
1. Apparently it isn't compatible with draft orders, though it is unclear why not. If Shopify are reading this review, please integrate with Wholesale Gorilla.
2. When manually creating an order, bundles can't be added then either.
3. Currently limited to 10 products in a bundle, our business needs 12 and others in these reviews have also requested more.
Hopefully both of these modifications are already on the product roadmap. Greater transparency on that would be helpful.

Pros
1. Integrates directly with the 'Products' section of the Shopify admin, allowing plenty of space to provide details.
2. Apparently the stock also integrates directly with the inventory tracking within the Shopify admin.

Zazous Editions
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 5. únor 2024

Hi! Thanks for your feedback. You can now add up to 30 products to a bundle: https://changelog.shopify.com/posts/support-for-up-to-30-products-in-a-bundle


Regarding your other feedback, we are always evaluating new feature requests for our roadmap and will certainly consider these for the future.

3. listopad 2023

The app is simple to use. Almost too simple. Before the complaints about reporting, why doesn't the app allow for you to create a bundle that automatically pulls the desired quantity of each item into the bundle, instead of me having to create a predetermined item with all of the components in it? Why not allow the customer to choose the bundle and even discard one or more items from the bundle that they may not need. If my customer needs 8 of the 10 different items to rebuild the instrument in service, they can select a full bundle and then uncheck the individual items they don't need. This would be my recommendation.

Modern Endoscope Parts
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
10. listopad 2023

Unfortunately I am also very disappointed by this app. It is not possible to show the individual products of the bundle on the side if the product has no variants / 1 variant. It only shows products with at least 2 variants. As this does not work (I also asked the support), the whole App is useless for me, very sad!

Hello Sue
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 13. listopad 2023

Hi, thanks so much for your feedback on the Shopify Bundles app! Our team will be working on development of this feature, so stay tuned.

25. leden 2024

Can't add bundle to a preexisting product, which doesn't make sense. Would have to make every body a new listing.... thats ridiculous. I offer Large bundle sets and it would be nice to have customers have the options to get a bundle of just 2 of the items instead of 5

Cozy For The Culture
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 hodinami
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 5. únor 2024

Hi, thanks so much for your feedback on the Shopify Bundles app! We are always evaluating new feature requests for our roadmap and will certainly consider this for the future.

13. listopad 2023

Initially working great, but only marketplace is online shop? Why not include all the others like Google etc. Like this I cannot use it properly.
Also discounted prices would be nice which is currently not possible on the bundle?

Arctic Plunge
Švýcarsko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 20. listopad 2023

Hi, thanks so much for your feedback on the Shopify Bundles app! Our team is currently working on development of this feature, so stay tuned.