Shopify Bundles , Počet recenzí: 475

Celkové hodnocení
3,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 52 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 13 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 13 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 9 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 14 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
26. červenec 2023

Great to see this has finally been developed. My only feedback so far would be (and perhaps I'm missing something, i hope so) - the 'compare at' pricing seems to only be available and adjustable in the default market. I'm having issues in other markets showing the comparison pricing - and being able to change that to the pricing i want to show, that matches that market's product prices.

HIPTEASE
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 hodinami
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 28. červenec 2023

Hi, thanks so much for your feedback on the Shopify Bundles app! Our team is currently working on development of this feature, so stay tuned.

31. srpen 2023

Simples de usar. Intuitivo, cria o conjunto de produtos. Muito Satisfatório.

Universe of Cars
Portugalsko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
27. červenec 2023

Looks incredibly useful, sadly it only allows to add up to 10 products to a bundle. We'd require 12-24 usually since that is the sizes we have so far.
Would love to use it for all our bundles due to the inventory tracking, but at the moment, we can't.

Der Bierabt
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 28. červenec 2023

Hi! Thanks for your feedback. You can now add up to 30 products to a bundle: https://changelog.shopify.com/posts/support-for-up-to-30-products-in-a-bundle

15. srpen 2023

Great start to the bundles app.... BUT...
There's no where to put pricing discounts (as purchasing bundles save money)
There's no where to offer variant choices.
Example: in our bundles we have multiple flavours of the same products, bundles have options due to variants.

LEANFIT®
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 10 minutami
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 25. srpen 2023

Thanks for your feedback. Please reach out to Shopify Support for assistance on setting up variant choices, which is supported by this app.

28. červenec 2023

Everything is great, however it is restricted to being listed on only one sales channel. We currently use Fast Bundle and this allows us to show our bundles across all channels including Google, Facebook & Instagram. If this is fixed, we will switch back.

DermaplaningSupplies.com
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 19 minutami
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 4. srpen 2023

Hi, thanks so much for your feedback on the Shopify Bundles app! Our team is working on development of this feature, so stay tuned.

3. srpen 2023

Aargh! It's so close! It would be perfect if I could add a dozen products. Any chance you'll be adding just a few more product slots? If so it'd be an instant 5 stars and I'd implement it immediately.

Shiny Happy World
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 26 minutami
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 4. srpen 2023

Hi! Thanks for your feedback. You can now add up to 30 products to a bundle: https://changelog.shopify.com/posts/support-for-up-to-30-products-in-a-bundle

14. září 2023

Muy simple pero funciona bien

BRONZE
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: 28 minutami
19. listopad 2023

Carly Thella Interior
Jihoafrická republika
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
13. listopad 2023

Auto Finesse USA
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 dny
21. leden 2024

FARAGLIA
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Minutou