Recenze (521)

Celkové hodnocení
3,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 52 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 12 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 12 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 10 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 14 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
31. květen 2024

It's mostly functional for being free so I can't complain too much. There are a few things that would make admin much easier though.

While it's nice in some cases to not have the price update when adding/removing products, I would like to ***option*** to have the price recalculated/reset based on the current item prices. Without that option, this creates an annoying manual step when we change the price of an item or swap out the item in a bundle. I also wish it would add up Cost and Compare-At prices automatically.

It would also be helpful if the bundle product listing would initially pull in all of the product media from the related products. Much easier to remove what isn't needed vs re-uploading what is.

There's also no way to report on sales via bundles. I have an automatic discount set up for our bundles collection so the sales by discount report is sort of a workaround. A few bundles have overlapping SKUs though, so I can't quickly tell which bundle that item was purchased with.

FloraHealthshop
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
21. květen 2024

The concept is good to create virtual product bundles making it easier for consumers to shop. The biggest downside I can see is that there is no sales reporting, so I can't easily see how many orders/sales are attributed to the bundles, and which bundles are most effective.

EasiYo NZ
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
25. duben 2024

Works for us. I saw a lot of mixed reviews. We had to learn more about how stock keeping was supposed to work before realizing how to structure bundles. We also realized that our bundles weren't build properly in Magento 2 and they needed to be rebuild in Shopify Bundles. Once we figured it out these work better than ever. We were able to accomplish all of our goals with this app. Only limits we found were with integrations into various apps, some were supported some were not, we found that the value of the bundles being build properly for inventory purposes had more value than the integrations. We were able to find work arounds and meet all of our goals. I would recommend experimenting with this and really toying with all the configurations before abandoning it.

Maine Lobster Now
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
5. duben 2024

It is almost perfect, we just need the ability to stack more and more products and varients, we sell swimwear and it would be great to offer more style tops and bottoms on these bundle to allow girls to pick multiple options for their orders as a set.

Honey Swim
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
10. duben 2024

Great start for a basic app that was much needed. Helps me create comic bundles quickly.
2 suggestions, First, I would really like the ability to turn off the ability to sell individual parts of the bundle. And second, it would be nice for images from each bundled item to automatically be added to the bundle itself.

Zombie Unicorn Comics
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
15. květen 2024

Limited but functional. I am getting good results with this app, sales and ranking.

Shamanic Supply
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
11. duben 2024

Great app! Only reason I am not giving 5 stars is because it is missing an option to add a "compare at" price. Since the bundle is usually at a discounted price, I feel it is a feature it should have. Aside from that, it is a very good app.

Fajas Shape
Venezuela
Doba používání aplikace: 24 dny
13. únor 2024

The app is very good. Create bundles got much simpler. It still need few improvement and more flexibility. Please look after my request and i'll improve my ratings

Indian Petals
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
25. leden 2024

We recently migrated to Shopify Plus and decided to integrate the native Shopify Bundles app. My experience so far has been very positive. Opting for this native solution over a third-party app was a wise choice, providing a seamless and efficient bundling process. However, I'm giving it 4 stars instead of 5. My reason for holding back that perfect score is the app's current incompatibility with subscriptions and Draft Orders. Incorporating these features would significantly enhance its functionality and user experience. Looking forward to future updates!

Easy Breathe
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
14. únor 2024

Solid - but I really need it to be able to create a bundle with a specific set of variants, which it cannot.

True North Map Co
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci