Point of Sale , Počet recenzí: 500

Celkové hodnocení
4,1
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 50 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 16 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 23 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
30. listopad 2023

The app is generally good and works as expected. I would like to upgrade but there should be a middle tier for people in my situation who are not able to afford the high cost of the upgrade but need just a bit more than the free version has to offer.

Powerful Pepper Company
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
8. listopad 2023

Been using this app for years & love it. I use the LITE version It has its limitations. I was using the full version before when we had retails stores but now, we are online only. But we do still use it when we do events. I believe if you use the POS & Card Reader together the full version should be FREE.

Zabel Designs
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 5 roky
17. prosinec 2023

Makes retailing esp. multiple locations swift, provided set ups are correctly.

Regards

Sol le Luna Concepts
Botswana
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 roky
12. prosinec 2023

it is very expensive but works relatively well. I have had to update my payment terminal after just one year. which is a bummer

Salty at Heart
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
7. prosinec 2023

largely works. sometimes devices randomly disconnect. suggest working on app speed, scanning an item can sometimes takes an extended period of time before appearing in the basket to checkout.

J2Games
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 7 roky
13. prosinec 2023

Easy check out, every single time!

Cactus Vintage
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
12. prosinec 2023

No complaints on the service other than two POS terminals that burnt in 2 years.

Kakushin
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
7. listopad 2023

I really like the POS some things are a bit frustrating trying to add collections and all you have to do and can never talk to a human always a chat bot that never helps

The Classy Cactus & Co.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 8. listopad 2023

Thank you for reaching out and bringing this to our attention. If you find it a bit frustrating to add collections on the Shopify POS app, then we'd recommend using the Shopify mobile app (https://shopify.link/PdVk) as it can provide a closer experience to the Shopify admin. That being said, if you need further support and/or you'd like to chat with one of our advisors, then we'd be happy to continue assisting you through live chats. Simply visit the Shopify Help Center (https://shopify.link/vRnL) and let our automated chat know where you need help with. From there, simply login to your account and follow the onscreen prompts until an option to chat with an advisor appears. Cheers. -Elias, Shopify Support

21. listopad 2023

Once i learned how to use the card reader everything after that was perfect! Super happy with my choice to use Shopify!

Ratchet's Wretched Threads
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
20. prosinec 2023

I would recommend Shopify to someone else. It's easy to use once you apply yourself.

All My Relations
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci