Point of Sale , Počet recenzí: 495

Celkové hodnocení
4,2
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 50 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 16 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 22 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
7. listopad 2023

The app is perfect, except for one thing. You can not exchange a product in POS Lite. To be able to exchange an item, you need to upgrade to Pro, for 85$, just to have that one feature, and that I feel is too much.

Adtitude Sport
Jihoafrická republika
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 8. listopad 2023

Thank you for taking the time and sharing this feedback. We understand that you feel having to use POS Pro for the exchange feature costs too much, and we'd be happy to share your feedback with our development team. If you have any other feedback to share, then please don't hesitate to get in touch with us via the Shopify Help Center (https://shopify.link/vRnL). Cheers. -Elias, Shopify Support

13. listopad 2023

Do not support most popular payment terminals and receipts printers! Limited only to several models (old and ugly). No support for any payment terminals i Europe which is why I'm thinking about changing the platform to another one that comes with the latest technologies. Currently, with Shopify, upselling at a brick-and-mortar location is archaic and cumbersome.

DOGONI
Polsko
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 15. listopad 2023

Hey, thanks for reaching out. Shopify is always looking to continue to add to our supported products in the retail space. With that said, you can see our list of available third-party supported hardware in Europe: https://shopify.link/826K Your feedback will be communicated with the development team. - Dirk, Shopify Support

20. prosinec 2023

I would recommend Shopify to someone else. It's easy to use once you apply yourself.

All My Relations
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
29. listopad 2023

I am very happy with Shopify POS!

Antigone's
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
18. říjen 2023

We shifted from Intuit POS to Shopify POS as recommended by Intuit. Unfortunately, customer service support is very poor with this company. We seek help concerning Shopify Payments for a year ago and was never resolved. We gave-up and used paypal & amazon pay for all our credit card and online transactions. SAD to say but we have to go back in dealing with Shopify customer service who does not render the necessary services to make our business grow. It seems that everyone in shopify customer service is very irresponsible in resolving important issues of their sellers/subscribers.

TO INTUIT.... why did you entrust us to Shopify.

FINE FRAGRANCES
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 20. říjen 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I'm sorry to hear that our team hasn't provided the level of customer support we intend to offer. Part of Shopify's mission is not only to help people start and run a business, but grow their business too. If there are features or services necessary to your business that Shopify is missing, please let us know so we can relay your feedback to our developers for consideration in future updates. We want to ensure that any current issues are resolved as well, so please get in touch with us via the Shopify Help Center so we can investigate any support tickets you are still waiting for a resolution on: bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Sophia, Shopify Support

22. prosinec 2023

What a scam cant even cancel this POS App and subscription

Urban Descendant LLC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 3. leden 2024

Thanks for your review. It sounds like you are experiencing some difficulty with cancelling your Shopify POS app/subscription. We have some information here about how you can manage your POS subscription: https://shopify.link/QDjv. If you would like to close your Shopify store completely, then you can follow along with the instructions on this page here: https://shopify.link/8Rvz. Feel free to contact our support team directly if you require further assistance: https://shopify.link/VRd6. -Rick, Shopify Support

12. listopad 2023

Right now I'm using Shopify POS for inventory replenishment, we have 7 physical shops and they are ordering the products they need via this app.
I cannot justify 89$ a months because it has a big problem, I need to set up minimum orders for the products, and that's because of the boxes, the standar box can contain 6 or 12 products, so I need that every shop orders a minimum.
Shopify POS doesn't have that option, I tried using variants but every time you scan a barcode It's not showing correctly the options.

Fielhogar
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 15. listopad 2023

Hey, thanks for reaching out. We'd be happy to look more into your request to see if there is something that can be done to allow for this to function. Feel free to reach out in our help center https://shopify.link/VRd6 - Dirk, Shopify Support

2. listopad 2023

Love it’s ease of use and integrations with
My shopify web site and payments

Wheat & Wildflower Handmade
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
28. říjen 2023

This is by far the most anoquated and difficult system. Furthermore Shopify should catch up with the times as people have been requesting desktop and pc option since 2016 and earlier. They force you to buy their equipment and it is a joke at best. The industry has moved on from this crappy equipment and so should shopify. Many of shopifys own aps do not work with POS and processes are aweful. We have tried everything to try to get their support but keep getting run around and being told this is not normal issues. LIES

Conrad's Best Gourmet Gifts
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 30. říjen 2023

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review for Shopify Point of Sale. We're always eager to collect feedback regarding our products, so we can continue to provide world-class quality to merchants across the globe. I wanted to s suggestthat you reach out to our Retail Support Team using the phone number you can find under the 'Support' Tab in your POS App. These folks are specialized to provide support to our POS Merchants, and are happy to receive any specific feedback you would like to share that can help us improve our apps, and our Point of Sales system overall. Thanks! -Imogen, Shopify Support

3. prosinec 2023

Shopify has all I need for my business to thrive.

NAYAK BEAUTY SUPPLY
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci