Point of Sale , Počet recenzí: 501

Celkové hodnocení
4,1
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 50 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 16 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 23 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
13. září 2016

https://luca-chiara.myshopify.com
Love this app! I found it extremely helpful when working with wholesale accounts at the many trade shows that I participate in.

Luca Chiara
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
2. prosinec 2021

I really love the POS app. I use it on my iPhone during my pop-up events. Since upgrade to iPhone 12, though, my tap and chip no longer will connect. I've seen this is a common issue on various message boards, etc, with still no resolution. Luckily I still had my chip + swipe that I can use, but it's frustrating not being able to take digital payments like google and Apple anymore.

Lil Boat Boutique
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
4. prosinec 2020

It works great, however it would be good to get an email to remind us when an update needs to be done.

Timmy's Place
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
3. prosinec 2020

I dont really like the price of it every month, but we love it, everything is there we need and it is very useful.

Paws N Claws Couture
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
28. listopad 2021

Love the app. Helps me keep up with inventory and let's me make sales on the go! I would love app, but would love some minor features without having to upgrade am entire plan.

A'sha Collection Online
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
3. prosinec 2020

Product search 'engine' not particularly 'smart' or intuitive. Exact name will often NOT have that product come up first in search results.

Cahn's Wines & Spirits
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
8. leden 2022

I really like the app for all the many features it provides but it lacks the basic but popular QR code purchase option like Venmo or PayPal has.

Rock Solid
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
Datum úprav: 16. prosinec 2020

We are a small business with very little computer back ground Shopify makes it easy to set up products. It's made the worst part of my job much easier, thanks Shopify for continually making your app easier to use. Lunar Rituals, UT

Lunar Rituals
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
2. duben 2022

Deze app werkt goed! Duidelijk, overzichtelijk en handig in gebruik.
Enkel een handleiding in Nederlands zou nog handig zijn en eigen ticketnummering.

LIVTHELABEL
Belgie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 17. únor 2023

Hallo LIVTHELABEL, bedankt dat je de tijd hebt genomen om je feedback achter te laten. We zijn blij te weten dat u tevreden bent met de POS-app. Wat betreft uw functieverzoek, ik zal ons beoordelingsteam hier op de hoogte stellen van uw beoordeling. Ze kijken naar feedback van verkopers en nemen deze in overweging voor gebruik op ons platform. Ik weet zeker dat andere verkopers, zoals jijzelf, vergelijkbare behoeften hebben gehad, dus mogelijk zien we deze functie in de toekomst geïmplementeerd in Shopify.

Datum úprav: 4. květen 2016

We really like MOST things about Shopify. The support chat is great, and almost always available. It's easy to use as a register in most ways as well when it comes to just finding products and ringing them up etc. We love that our inventory for online and in store is all one place. The templates are great and our website looks professional. The only things that detract from this being five stars is that it lacks a few features. Like when counting out your register there is no denominations so you have to write down all your denominations and add it up with a calculator before closing your register and entering how much is in the till. Nor is there a receipt printed for your own records you have to print an additional if you want that done. Also when entering new products it only allows you to enter how much you are selling it for not it's cost when you bought it, being able to use a mark up percentage would be a great addition. While Shopify links and exports to Quickbooks it doesn't have a cost of goods when going through accounting and profit and loss it's difficult to determine. You have to download another app to do cost of goods. Which we keep finding, everytime we are looking for a feature that has almost always been available for old school POS systems it requires downloading another app which costs more money. ETA you also need another app for printing and generating barcodes. It's not a simple process and really should be.

Wander Outfitters 2
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky