Point of Sale , Počet recenzí: 500

Celkové hodnocení
4,1
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 50 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 16 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 23 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
27. září 2023

Prior to Shopify FOH our online retail and in store retail were 2 different channels. This meant no data was being shared across and also no integrated payments. Since using Shopify FOH we have grown our customer database and our direct sales from our newsletter database has doubled over the first year.

Pepo Farms
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
31. prosinec 2023

great app

Korea Cosmetics BN
Brunej
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
12. listopad 2023

Right now I'm using Shopify POS for inventory replenishment, we have 7 physical shops and they are ordering the products they need via this app.
I cannot justify 89$ a months because it has a big problem, I need to set up minimum orders for the products, and that's because of the boxes, the standar box can contain 6 or 12 products, so I need that every shop orders a minimum.
Shopify POS doesn't have that option, I tried using variants but every time you scan a barcode It's not showing correctly the options.

Fielhogar
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 15. listopad 2023

Hey, thanks for reaching out. We'd be happy to look more into your request to see if there is something that can be done to allow for this to function. Feel free to reach out in our help center https://shopify.link/VRd6 - Dirk, Shopify Support

2. listopad 2023

Love it’s ease of use and integrations with
My shopify web site and payments

Wheat & Wildflower Handmade
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
28. říjen 2023

This is by far the most anoquated and difficult system. Furthermore Shopify should catch up with the times as people have been requesting desktop and pc option since 2016 and earlier. They force you to buy their equipment and it is a joke at best. The industry has moved on from this crappy equipment and so should shopify. Many of shopifys own aps do not work with POS and processes are aweful. We have tried everything to try to get their support but keep getting run around and being told this is not normal issues. LIES

Conrad's Best Gourmet Gifts
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 30. říjen 2023

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review for Shopify Point of Sale. We're always eager to collect feedback regarding our products, so we can continue to provide world-class quality to merchants across the globe. I wanted to s suggestthat you reach out to our Retail Support Team using the phone number you can find under the 'Support' Tab in your POS App. These folks are specialized to provide support to our POS Merchants, and are happy to receive any specific feedback you would like to share that can help us improve our apps, and our Point of Sales system overall. Thanks! -Imogen, Shopify Support

24. listopad 2023

Convenient and easy

Waiwaolani
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
7. říjen 2023

Love it! Could definitely use an automatic discount rather than a button or coupon

The Sudsy Soapery
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 6 roky
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 13. říjen 2023

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review for the Point of Sale App! We have some information in our help docs here (https://shopify.link/A1B4) that can help you use automatic discounts with POS. Let us know if the resource we've provided you here doesn't hit the mark! -Imogen, Shopify Support

14. listopad 2023

its generally easy to use. I just wish it broke out sales tax when giving reports

Wild Waters Soapery
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
8. září 2023

While my experience with Shopify POS has generally been positive, there are a couple of challenges. The barcode reading feature doesn't always work smoothly, and I've noticed that tap pay often disables itself. Additionally, toggling back and forth between functions seems to generate false abandoned carts, which can be a bit frustrating. It's worth noting that these issues seem to be affecting my business, so I'd appreciate any insights or solutions to improve these aspects of the system.

StylesbyRichLife
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 14. září 2023

Thanks for bringing this to our attention and taking the time to write a review. I am going to provide this as a suggestion to our developers to have this looked into further. With that being said, I encourage you to speak with our live support about these issues that you are experiencing: https://shopify.link/mLA. This will allow our support to take a further look into the setup of the online store to advise further. We appreciate you providing your feedback about the application. -Ollie, Shopify Support

10. září 2023

We've been using the POS system for the last 18 months. This was our second smart POS system but the first that integrated inventory between website and retail store. The integration has been a blessing and we have found a tremendous amount of value in having one system. While there are enhancements and quality of life improvements that we would like to have, the Point of Sale is in a place where we can use it for 100-200 transactions per day without any significant issues.

We currently have three registers (all iPads) with Bluetooth card readers, 2D scanners, and Epson receipt printers.

Stage Stop Candy
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem