Point of Sale , Počet recenzí: 500

Celkové hodnocení
4,1
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 50 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 16 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 23 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
5. prosinec 2023

Super handy. The only thing that I feel was a pretty large miss for this BFCYM and holiday season is that bundles don't load on them. Customers really like to have the same prices online and in store, and there are definitely work arounds, but during high traffic times, it can be really frustrating that bundles aren't accessible, esp. when they are an option for the online site. Otherwise, I am a big fan!

My Sparkling Emporium
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
25. listopad 2023

After using other POS systems, I was quite pleased with Shopify! To be honest, there have been a few challenging moments, however, they were resolved quickly by Shopify. I have mixed feelings about the a la cart apps, but at the end of the day, I like having a pletheroa of options to build my store the way I want it to be. There is room for improvement, but from what I’ve seen these past 2 years, Shopify is continually working to create a POS system that is innovative, easy to use, and ahead of the game!

Byrt & Gerty's Kids Redeux
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
27. listopad 2023

Love the app; simple to use, can look back on customer orders and notes; easy connection to card swipe devices. Just wish there was a way to send quick notes en masse to my clients without having to pay for another app to use the data I've collected.

The Jewelry Bar by Viridian, LLC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
30. listopad 2023

The app is generally good and works as expected. I would like to upgrade but there should be a middle tier for people in my situation who are not able to afford the high cost of the upgrade but need just a bit more than the free version has to offer.

Powerful Pepper Company
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
17. prosinec 2023

Makes retailing esp. multiple locations swift, provided set ups are correctly.

Regards

Sol le Luna Concepts
Botswana
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 roky
7. prosinec 2023

largely works. sometimes devices randomly disconnect. suggest working on app speed, scanning an item can sometimes takes an extended period of time before appearing in the basket to checkout.

J2Games
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 7 roky
20. prosinec 2023

I would recommend Shopify to someone else. It's easy to use once you apply yourself.

All My Relations
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
7. prosinec 2023

The inventory management is a little cumbersome and I would like to be able to get snapshot views of how much inventory we have at any given moment

Haus of Crouse Design
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
10. listopad 2023

Yes, I am very happy with the setup or the system and the process - but not so happy with the equipment...I have had a number of issues with the equipment not working properly - especially the chip reader

LeChic Bath Boutique
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 13. listopad 2023

Hi LeChic Bath Boutique, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am happy to hear that the app itself is working well for you. I understand that you have had some issues with your hardware connectivity though. Have you been in touch with our retail support team about this? You can connect with them directly through the POS app under the support tab. They'd be happy to troubleshoot this with you further. -Shay, Shopify Support

13. listopad 2023

I use the Pro version and find it easy to use. I would however LOVE to see the app being released for Mac computers etc instead of only tablets.

giftbox co.
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 15. listopad 2023

Hey, thank you for the review and feedback on the app. I'd be happy to pass this along as feedback to our developers for potential future implementation. - Dirk, Shopify Support