Point of Sale , Počet recenzí: 501

Celkové hodnocení
4,1
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 50 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 16 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 23 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
27. prosinec 2023

Shopify POS has worked great for my business because I have a brick & mortar location and do pop-ups as well. This allows us to have the location open while doing the pop up! Love it!

The Peachy Llama
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
6. prosinec 2023

The POS Go have been great to use. We did have a unit stop taking tap but Shopify replaced it after troubleshooting was unsuccessful in reestablishing full functionality. Support has been great. Love the infrared scanner for quick product to cart and checkout.

StumpCraft
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 6 roky
30. prosinec 2023

The POS works well for us. We have 75 different vendors with approximately 15,000+ unique inventory skus.

Works of Wyoming Gift n Gallery
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 7 roky
25. listopad 2023

It is a good POS system to run in a store where you are selling items and services both in store and online. So far the only thing I haven't been able to figure out is a way to put in a payment plan option (through the store itself) where it will keep the balance of what is still owed.

Star Light Technologies inc.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 27. listopad 2023

Hi, there! Thanks for taking the time to leave your review, we greatly appreciate it! Currently, we don't have an installments option for the POS itself, however, I will absolutely pass that on to our developers on your behalf! - Skye

5. prosinec 2023

I love using this app when we are out doing pop-ups you can use it anywhere.

Soul Chic Cosmetics
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 6 roky
18. listopad 2023

Shopify POS is user friendly and works great at our Pop Up Markets. We really enjoy the new feature of having the customer be able to see the screen as they are checking out.

Graceful Designs Est. 2020
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
13. prosinec 2023

Very user friendly, easy to manage and operate.

Floral & Flirt
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
28. prosinec 2023

Easy to understand and use.

D'Arcy Wines
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 7 roky
6. prosinec 2023

This app has really been a huge help! It is super friendly to use and works smoothly.

Custer Custom Leather
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
8. listopad 2023

Been using this app for years & love it. I use the LITE version It has its limitations. I was using the full version before when we had retails stores but now, we are online only. But we do still use it when we do events. I believe if you use the POS & Card Reader together the full version should be FREE.

Zabel Designs
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 5 roky