Değerlendirmeler (515)

Toplam puan
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %48 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %16 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %6 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %6 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %24 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
10 Temmuz 2024

The system has an infuriating number of pointless "updates," to the point where they begin to interfere with the operations of our business. I can't think of a single thing that was improved, just buttons moved to other places, landing screens that look fundamentally different from how they looked the day before, and functionality that inexplicably changes from day to day. It's like learning a new application every few days, while customers stare at you for looking like you don't know how to use your own POS system.
We sunk a lot of time and money into this thing and it provides constant frustration.

The Honey Exchange
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 ay
Shopify yanıt 12 Temmuz 2024

Thank you for your review and we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us here. Please note that if you ever need assistance using the app after an update our team can assist at any time: -Victor, Shopify Support

7 Temmuz 2024

We've been trying to switch over to Shopify POS for four months. They have no solution to track serial numbers or consigment.
That they have apps that do it, but then you can't pull up reports on what sold crazy to think that they called us a POS.
Every POS has a tracking for this.
Working with the on boarding team and as soon as they can't find a solution, it's hard to get a hold of anybody

Hawaiian South Shore
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
Shopify yanıt 9 Temmuz 2024

Thank you for your review and I am sorry to hear that you've had this experience. If you're unable to get hold of anyone from our onboarding team, please reach out to our social media support team on either Facebook ( or X ( and we can take a look at this for you. -Victor, Shopify Support

24 Mayıs 2024

Almost exactly what we need... unfortunately, it does not allow sales in two currencies, whereas the store accept two currencies for the payment,


Association Iris
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 yıl
Shopify yanıt 27 Mayıs 2024

Hi, there! Thanks so much for your feedback, I certainly understand how this feature would be beneficial for your store. I will share your experience with our developers for their consideration. - Greta, Shopify Support

20 Haziran 2024

Two main issues:
1. Constant updates mean sync between POS and the provided Wisepad 3 often fail, requiring customers to wait while it is performed.
2. There is no self-checkout option. All the features needed to make this work alongside an appropriately configured ipad already exist so I can't understand why this isn't an option, especially on POS Pro.

Anthology Puzzles UK
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:23 gün
Shopify yanıt 25 Haziran 2024

Hello! Thank you for your review of the Shopify POS sales channel! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us this feedback around these limitations you've outlined. I've gone ahead and passed along the feedback you've shared in this review to our Retail Developers for their consideration. Though I can't promise what may result from the passing of your feedback, you can trust that the appropriate folks here at Shopify have seen it! Thanks again! -Imogen, Shopify Support

13 Kasım 2023

Free app is great for merchants just starting out, you get what you need to start selling at in person events. I gave 2 stars because merchants should beware of using tap to pay on iphone. As seen on Shopify forums, many merchants have issues with tap to pay on iphone connectivity - it rarely works (it has only worked once or twice for me) forcing me to enter card payments manually. This was fine until I realized from another forum poster that Shopify payments charges higher fees for manual card entry even though it is a Shopify app issue that tap to pay is not working. So be sure to get a card reader so you can avoid this!

Evergreen Curated
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:11 ay
Shopify yanıt 15 Kasım 2023

Thank you for the review, we appreciate the feedback. We'd like to know more about the issues you are having around tap payments on the iPhone. Feel free to reach us in our help center here: - Dirk, Shopify Support

2 Ağustos 2023

We tried Shopify POS but we can't change the tax with custom products, we asked for a change but they said there is nothing they can do. they lost a customer for this reason hope they will fix this limitation in the future.

Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
Shopify yanıt 17 Ağustos 2023

Hello Floratuin, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We appreciate your feedback regarding your experience with changing the tax on custom items. Regarding the tax on custom products, we would be able to do a Price Override to a custom item in the cart to achieve the desired price. Alternatively, we can create the product and add a tax override to that product. At the moment, the POS app uses the location's zip code to calculate tax. In the meantime, I have put your feedback forward to our teams on customizing tax with custom products.

13 Kasım 2023

Do not support most popular payment terminals and receipts printers! Limited only to several models (old and ugly). No support for any payment terminals i Europe which is why I'm thinking about changing the platform to another one that comes with the latest technologies. Currently, with Shopify, upselling at a brick-and-mortar location is archaic and cumbersome.

Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:12 ay
Shopify yanıt 15 Kasım 2023

Hey, thanks for reaching out. Shopify is always looking to continue to add to our supported products in the retail space. With that said, you can see our list of available third-party supported hardware in Europe: Your feedback will be communicated with the development team. - Dirk, Shopify Support

8 Eylül 2019

We had been very happy with this app in previous seasons. Our store opened for the new season last week and unfortunately there have been so many issues. My staff have spent hours trying to connect the receipt printer (a known issue I found out later from the shopify forums), and updated all apps and iPads, and finally got the printers working on Thursday to have them stop working on Sunday. We have also found the scanners to work/stop working throughout these 3 days. Finally, we use to open and close a shift on the till but the ability to do this seems to have disappeared and we are not sure why. During this time we have made a call to Shopify (and received some help but not enough to rectify the printer issue) and also sent an email to support and received some assistance but not enough to maintain the printers working. (At this stage we have only requested support for the printer problems, so cannot speak to Shopify's support for the other issues) I am a Shopify fan but am disappointed and concerned about this apps stability moving forward.

My Christmas
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 7 yıl
28 Ocak 2022

Shopify POS is is not reliable constantly disconnecting in the middle of transactions with customers. Tech support is not readily available and may have to wait days for replies which are lengthy e-mails to troubleshoot. When these issues happen at the POS it is imperative to have immediate help. We have been unable to process transactions sometimes for a whole day. We outsourced a separate merchant processing system to avoid these disruptions. Shopify was reliable and great prior to all the changes to their new plans.

La Liga Soccer
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 6 yıl
3 Kasım 2018

In android tablet doesn't support thermal receipt printer. While in ipad just support only few thermal printer.

Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 yıldan fazla