SalesPop: Order & Sales Popup , 7.339 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,7
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %82 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %13 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
21 Şubat 2024

Il faudrait ajouter certaines explications plus précices concernant certaines applications, cependant le service client est très réactif et a pu m'éclairer rapidement. Ils m'ont également prolongé ma période d'essai.

BELLE BRUSH
İsviçre
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:14 gün
Sales POP! yanıt 22 Şubat 2024

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback! We will definitely take them into consideration. Thank you for helping us improve!

9 Mayıs 2023 tarihinde düzenlendi

I've been using this software for a few months now and it works very well, with a very diverse and user-friendly design of functions. All in all, I think he's good!

Letfatburn
Çin Hong Kong ÖİB
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
Sales POP! yanıt 9 Mayıs 2023

Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review! We appreciate it 🙂.

19 Aralık 2018

The app works, not hard to install and use.a plus when you have to run a busy store. Images display nicely.

Dakota Nature & Art
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 yıldan fazla
5 Aralık 2018

Great app and just what i was after. Cant wait to test it out over the next 10 days to see if it helps with online sells etc. Very easy to set up too

Identity Apparel Clothing
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 5 yıl
17 Haziran 2019

This app has helped me to get more customers. Good job! Well done keep it up. Will share this app with fellow businesses

JTS QURBAN
Singapur
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 yıldan fazla
19 Kasım 2018

looks like it works. No customization for free. They're urging you to review stuff without really getting any use of it.

bling graphix
Litvanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 yıldan fazla
12 Temmuz 2019

I like this app! It helps validate the authenticity of my website, so people know other people are ordering as well.

Dear Summer Boutique
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 yıldan fazla
12 Temmuz 2019 tarihinde düzenlendi

Le t me use it first before forcing a review damn. I dont have 100 characters worth of words for this yet.

PettitRacing.com
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 4 yıl
14 Kasım 2018 tarihinde düzenlendi

Just started using Sales Pop on our website. It works with sales that are 2 years old. Some popup sales Apps only use sales from after the app was installed this one doesnt. Recommended

AG Autosports Store
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 4 yıl
11 Aralık 2018

its not intuitive to setup. Once it's working, i'm sure it'll be great, and i'm hoping it'll account for the sales I already have.

802designs
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 4 yıl